This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Texas State Technical College

Hangar Loan - Governor's Office

Last reported in fiscal year 2020, with $1,120,000 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
2/1/2030
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
Not reported
Purpose
Not reported
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Program
College and University Bonds

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2021

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Period?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2021PeriodPeriod 1Principal$1,070,000Interest$221,312Total debt service$1,291,312
Fiscal year2020PeriodYear endPrincipal$1,120,000Interest$242,623Total debt service$1,362,623
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1Principal$1,190,000Interest$273,669Total debt service$1,463,669
Fiscal year2019PeriodYear endPrincipal$1,240,000Interest$345,616Total debt service$1,585,616
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1Principal$1,310,000Interest$396,183Total debt service$1,706,183
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPrincipal$1,360,000Interest$385,919Total debt service$1,745,919
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1Principal$1,430,000Interest$398,175Total debt service$1,828,175
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPrincipal$1,490,000Interest$381,545Total debt service$1,871,545
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1Principal$1,550,000Interest$379,730Total debt service$1,929,730
Fiscal year2016PeriodYear endPrincipal$1,600,000Interest$382,116Total debt service$1,982,116
Fiscal year2016PeriodPeriod 1Principal$1,670,000Interest$395,049Total debt service$2,065,049

State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the chart and the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year. Where BRB reports a year end in more than one row, the chart and the totals add them.

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.