This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Texas State Technical College

TSTCS RFS Bonds, Ser 2009 (9.09)

Last reported in fiscal year 2019, with $1,495,000 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/1/2020
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
Not reported
Purpose
Not reported
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported at fiscal year 2019; the year ends below report more than one pledge (by year)
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Programs
College and University Bonds; HEAF Bonds (each row's program)

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2020

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Period?Pledge?Program?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1PledgeTax supportedProgramHEAF BondsPrincipal$115,129Interest$2,303Total debt service$117,432
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1PledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$1,379,871Interest$27,597Total debt service$1,407,468
Fiscal year2019PeriodYear endPledgeTax supportedProgramHEAF BondsPrincipal$115,129Interest$4,605Total debt service$119,734
Fiscal year2019PeriodYear endPledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$1,379,871Interest$55,195Total debt service$1,435,066
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1PledgeTax supportedProgramHEAF BondsPrincipal$225,252Interest$9,661Total debt service$234,913
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1PledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$2,699,748Interest$115,789Total debt service$2,815,537
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPledgeTax supportedProgramHEAF BondsPrincipal$225,252Interest$14,716Total debt service$239,969
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$2,699,748Interest$176,384Total debt service$2,876,131
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1PledgeTax supportedProgramHEAF BondsPrincipal$330,755Interest$21,882Total debt service$352,637
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1PledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$3,964,245Interest$262,268Total debt service$4,226,513
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPledgeTax supportedProgramHEAF BondsPrincipal$330,755Interest$29,048Total debt service$359,803
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$3,964,245Interest$348,152Total debt service$4,312,397
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1PledgeTax supportedProgramHEAF BondsPrincipal$431,637Interest$38,231Total debt service$469,869
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1PledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$5,173,363Interest$458,219Total debt service$5,631,581
Fiscal year2016PeriodYear endPledgeTax supportedProgramHEAF BondsPrincipal$431,637Interest$47,415Total debt service$479,052
Fiscal year2016PeriodYear endPledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$5,173,363Interest$568,285Total debt service$5,741,648
Fiscal year2016PeriodPeriod 1PledgeTax supportedProgramHEAF BondsPrincipal$2,006,094Interest$756,614Total debt service$2,762,708
Fiscal year2016PeriodPeriod 1PledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$24,043,906Interest$9,068,343Total debt service$33,112,249

State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the chart and the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year. Where BRB reports a year end in more than one row, the chart and the totals add them.

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.