This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Texas Tech University System

TTUS RFS Tax-Exempt & Tax CP Notes, Ser A

$41,362,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/1/2039
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
Not reported
Purpose
Not reported
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported at fiscal year 2025; the year ends below report more than one pledge (by year)
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Programs
College and University Bonds; HEAF Bonds (each row's program)

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Period?Pledge?Program?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025PeriodYear endPledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$41,362,000Interest$24,758,646Total debt service$66,120,646
Fiscal year2025PeriodPeriod 1PledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$118,292,000Interest$67,651,750Total debt service$185,943,750
Fiscal year2024PeriodYear endPledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$104,818,000Interest$62,730,750Total debt service$167,548,750
Fiscal year2024PeriodPeriod 1PledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$90,396,000Interest$64,223,301Total debt service$154,619,301
Fiscal year2023PeriodYear endPledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$55,355,000Interest$33,129,042Total debt service$88,484,043
Fiscal year2023PeriodPeriod 1PledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$58,811,999Interest$33,972,748Total debt service$92,784,747
Fiscal year2022PeriodYear endPledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$75,911,722Interest$45,431,897Total debt service$121,343,619
Fiscal year2022PeriodPeriod 1PledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$47,732,000Interest$27,572,387Total debt service$75,304,387
Fiscal year2021PeriodYear endPledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$48,844,000Interest$29,232,318Total debt service$78,076,318
Fiscal year2021PeriodPeriod 1PledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$2,075,000Interest$1,198,624Total debt service$3,273,624
Fiscal year2021PeriodPeriod 1PledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$26,903,000Interest$15,540,517Total debt service$42,443,517
Fiscal year2020PeriodYear endPledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$26,903,000Interest$16,100,996Total debt service$43,003,996
Fiscal year2020PeriodYear endPledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$2,075,000Interest$1,241,853Total debt service$3,316,853
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1PledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$2,119,000Interest$1,224,040Total debt service$3,343,040
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1PledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$70,550,000Interest$40,753,204Total debt service$111,303,204
Fiscal year2019PeriodYear endPledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$50,795,000Interest$30,726,780Total debt service$81,521,780
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1PledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$46,368,000Interest$26,784,473Total debt service$73,152,473
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPledgeTax supportedProgramHEAF BondsPrincipal$855,097Interest$231,589Total debt service$1,086,686
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$51,829,903Interest$31,019,330Total debt service$82,849,233
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1PledgeTax supportedProgramHEAF BondsPrincipal$851,116Interest$229,013Total debt service$1,080,129
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1PledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$57,638,884Interest$33,295,098Total debt service$90,933,982
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPledgeTax supportedProgramHEAF BondsPrincipal$1,540,000Interest$446,456Total debt service$1,986,456
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$41,713,000Interest$24,969,188Total debt service$66,682,188
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1PledgeTax supportedProgramHEAF BondsPrincipal$2,630,385Interest$707,767Total debt service$3,338,152
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1PledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$39,945,615Interest$21,173,751Total debt service$61,119,366
Fiscal year2016PeriodYear endPledgeTax supportedProgramHEAF BondsPrincipal$7,641,923Interest$2,215,445Total debt service$9,857,368
Fiscal year2016PeriodYear endPledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$44,454,077Interest$26,605,022Total debt service$71,059,099
Fiscal year2016PeriodPeriod 1PledgeTax supportedProgramHEAF BondsPrincipal$500,000Interest$145,417Total debt service$645,417
Fiscal year2016PeriodPeriod 1PledgeRevenue supportedProgramCollege and University BondsPrincipal$20,821,000Interest$12,547,114Total debt service$33,368,114

State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the chart and the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year. Where BRB reports a year end in more than one row, the chart and the totals add them.

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.