This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Texas Transportation Commission

TTC GO Mobility Fund Ser 2006A&B (12/06)

$150,000,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/31/2036
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
Not reported
Purpose
Not reported
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Program
TXDOT TTC Mobility Fund Bonds

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Period?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025PeriodYear endPrincipal$150,000,000Interest$48,279,035Total debt service$198,279,035
Fiscal year2025PeriodPeriod 1Principal$150,000,000Interest$33,930,874Total debt service$183,930,874
Fiscal year2024PeriodYear endPrincipal$150,000,000Interest$53,066,552Total debt service$203,066,552
Fiscal year2024PeriodPeriod 1Principal$150,000,000Interest$67,494,255Total debt service$217,494,255
Fiscal year2023PeriodYear endPrincipal$150,000,000Interest$74,326,546Total debt service$224,326,546
Fiscal year2023PeriodPeriod 1Principal$150,000,000Interest$60,994,607Total debt service$210,994,607
Fiscal year2022PeriodYear endPrincipal$150,000,000Interest$29,657,266Total debt service$179,657,266
Fiscal year2022PeriodPeriod 1Principal$150,000,000Interest$28,458,016Total debt service$178,458,016
Fiscal year2021PeriodYear endPrincipal$150,000,000Interest$29,478,016Total debt service$179,478,016
Fiscal year2021PeriodPeriod 1Principal$150,000,000Interest$30,497,085Total debt service$180,497,085
Fiscal year2020PeriodYear endPrincipal$150,000,000Interest$31,516,153Total debt service$181,516,153
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1Principal$150,000,000Interest$32,537,085Total debt service$182,537,085
Fiscal year2019PeriodYear endPrincipal$150,000,000Interest$33,558,016Total debt service$183,558,016
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1Principal$150,000,000Interest$44,705,928Total debt service$194,705,928
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPrincipal$150,000,000Interest$41,094,768Total debt service$191,094,768
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1Principal$150,000,000Interest$30,562,256Total debt service$180,562,256
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPrincipal$150,000,000Interest$21,651,776Total debt service$171,651,776
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1Principal$158,895,000Interest$18,182,848Total debt service$177,077,848
Fiscal year2016PeriodYear endPrincipal$353,195,000Interest$166,083,047Total debt service$519,278,047
Fiscal year2016PeriodPeriod 1Principal$360,150,000Interest$170,928,772Total debt service$531,078,772

State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the chart and the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year. Where BRB reports a year end in more than one row, the chart and the totals add them.

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.