Tuition & Combined Fee Rev Bonds Ser 2025
$24,955,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Par amount
- $24,955,000
- Final maturity
- 6/1/2050
- New money / refunding
- New money $24,955,000Refunding Not reported
- Closing date
- 6/12/2025
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Competitive
- Pledge
- Revenue supported
- Fiscal year issued
- 2025
Changes in BRB's data
No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.
Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.
Finance team
Download CSV| Role? | Firm? | Fees paid? |
|---|---|---|
| Underwriter | Fidelity Capital Markets | $411,281 |
| Financial advisor | Specialized Public Finance Inc | $56,289 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | $34,955 |
| Rating agency | S&P | $34,785 |
| Bond insurance and liquidity | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | $39,800 Paid by the underwriter |
| Paying agent, trustee and escrow | BOKF NA | $400 |
| Printing, disclosure and data services | Financial Printing Resources Inc | $704 |
| Printing, disclosure and data services | Ipreo LLC | $1,200 |
| Other costs | BaseFund | $3,000 |
| Other costs | Specialized Public Finance Inc | $2,000 |
From the costs of issuance reported to BRB. A firm that was not paid a reported fee is not listed.
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal year 2025
- Principal
- Interest
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 | Principal$24,955,000 | Interest$19,274,342 | Total debt service$44,229,342 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs to the issuer: $558,281, or $22.37 per $1,000 of par.
Shown below but not added: $39,800 paid by the underwriter.
Annual fees: $200.
| Cost? | Paid to? | Type? | Amount? | Per $1,000? |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CostBond counsel 1 fee | 6.3% of the issuer's costs | Subtotal $34,955 | Per $1,000$1.40 | |
| CostBond counsel | Paid toNorton Rose Fulbright US LLP | TypeOne time | Amount$34,955.00 | Per $1,000$1.40 |
| CostFinancial advisor 2 fees | 10.1% of the issuer's costs | Subtotal $56,289 | Per $1,000$2.26 | |
| CostFinancial advisor | Paid toSpecialized Public Finance Inc | TypeOne time | Amount$54,289.38 | Per $1,000$2.18 |
| CostFinancial advisor | Paid toSpecialized Public Finance Inc | TypeOne time | Amount$2,000.00 | Per $1,000$0.08 |
| CostUnderwriter 3 fees | 73.7% of the issuer's costs | Subtotal $411,281 | Per $1,000$16.48 | |
| CostUnderwriter's spread: expenses | Paid toFidelity Capital Markets | TypeOne time | Amount$48,320.08 | Per $1,000$1.94 |
| CostUnderwriter's spread: management fee | Paid toFidelity Capital Markets | TypeOne time | Amount$64,381.95 | Per $1,000$2.58 |
| CostUnderwriter's spread: takedown | Paid toFidelity Capital Markets | TypeOne time | Amount$298,579.38 | Per $1,000$11.96 |
| CostRating agency 1 fee | 6.2% of the issuer's costs | Subtotal $34,785 | Per $1,000$1.39 | |
| CostRating agency | Paid toS&P | TypeOne time | Amount$34,785.00 | Per $1,000$1.39 |
| CostOther 10 fees | 3.8% of the issuer's costs | Subtotal $20,971 | Per $1,000$0.84 | |
| CostAttorney General review | Paid toNot reported | TypeOne time | Amount$9,500.00 | Per $1,000$0.38 |
| CostBond insurance Counted as: Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added | Paid toBuild America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | TypeOne time | Amount$39,800.00 | Per $1,000$1.59 |
| CostContingency | Paid toNot reported | TypeOne time | Amount$3,306.07 | Per $1,000$0.13 |
| CostCUSIP | Paid toNot reported | TypeOne time | Amount$1,061.00 | Per $1,000$0.04 |
| CostOther costs | Paid toBaseFund | TypeOne time | Amount$3,000.00 | Per $1,000$0.12 |
| CostOther costs | Paid toSpecialized Public Finance Inc | TypeOne time | Amount$2,000.00 | Per $1,000$0.08 |
| CostPaying agent and registrar | Paid toBOKF NA | TypeOne time | Amount$200.00 | Per $1,000$0.01 |
| CostPaying agent and registrar Counted as: Annual fee: not added | Paid toBOKF NA | TypeAnnual | Amount$200.00 | Per $1,000$0.01 |
| CostPOS/OS posting | Paid toIpreo LLC | TypeOne time | Amount$1,200.00 | Per $1,000$0.05 |
| CostPrinting | Paid toFinancial Printing Resources Inc | TypeOne time | Amount$703.55 | Per $1,000$0.03 |
| CostTotal, 17 fees | Amount$598,281 | Per $1,000 | ||
| CostCosts to the issuer | Amount$558,281 | Per $1,000$22.37 | ||
Bond counsel 1 fee6.3%$34,955$1.40 per $1,000
- Cost
- Bond counsel
- Paid to
- Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $34,955.00
- Per $1,000
- $1.40
Financial advisor 2 fees10.1%$56,289$2.26 per $1,000
- Cost
- Financial advisor
- Paid to
- Specialized Public Finance Inc
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $54,289.38
- Per $1,000
- $2.18
- Cost
- Financial advisor
- Paid to
- Specialized Public Finance Inc
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $2,000.00
- Per $1,000
- $0.08
Underwriter 3 fees73.7%$411,281$16.48 per $1,000
- Cost
- Underwriter's spread: expenses
- Paid to
- Fidelity Capital Markets
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $48,320.08
- Per $1,000
- $1.94
- Cost
- Underwriter's spread: management fee
- Paid to
- Fidelity Capital Markets
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $64,381.95
- Per $1,000
- $2.58
- Cost
- Underwriter's spread: takedown
- Paid to
- Fidelity Capital Markets
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $298,579.38
- Per $1,000
- $11.96
Rating agency 1 fee6.2%$34,785$1.39 per $1,000
- Cost
- Rating agency
- Paid to
- S&P
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $34,785.00
- Per $1,000
- $1.39
Other 10 fees3.8%$20,971$0.84 per $1,000
- Cost
- Attorney General review
- Paid to
- Not reported
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $9,500.00
- Per $1,000
- $0.38
- Cost
- Bond insurance
Counted as: Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added - Paid to
- Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $39,800.00
- Per $1,000
- $1.59
- Cost
- Contingency
- Paid to
- Not reported
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $3,306.07
- Per $1,000
- $0.13
- Cost
- CUSIP
- Paid to
- Not reported
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $1,061.00
- Per $1,000
- $0.04
- Cost
- Other costs
- Paid to
- BaseFund
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $3,000.00
- Per $1,000
- $0.12
- Cost
- Other costs
- Paid to
- Specialized Public Finance Inc
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $2,000.00
- Per $1,000
- $0.08
- Cost
- Paying agent and registrar
- Paid to
- BOKF NA
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $200.00
- Per $1,000
- $0.01
- Cost
- Paying agent and registrar
Counted as: Annual fee: not added - Paid to
- BOKF NA
- Type
- Annual
- Amount
- $200.00
- Per $1,000
- $0.01
- Cost
- POS/OS posting
- Paid to
- Ipreo LLC
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $1,200.00
- Per $1,000
- $0.05
- Cost
- Printing
- Paid to
- Financial Printing Resources Inc
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $703.55
- Per $1,000
- $0.03
- Total, 17 fees
- $598,281
- Costs to the issuer
- $558,281$22.37 per $1,000
Per $1,000 is computed here from each amount and the par. Subtotals and totals are rounded to the whole dollar.
How these costs are counted
- Net spread counted once. Takedown, management fee, spread expenses and underwriting risk make up the underwriter's spread. Where an issue reports an amount for any of them, its row for the underwriter's net spread (the same spread as one figure) is shown as a cross-check and not added.
- Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added to the issuer's costs. Rows BRB's table marks as paid by the underwriter (whether the underwriter paid the fee) are shown and count in the fees paid to that firm and role, but not in the issuer's one-time costs, per-$1,000 figures or medians.
- The issuer's one-time costs add every other one-time row: not annual fees, not rows paid by the underwriter, not the cross-check. Per $1,000 of par divides them by the issue's par and multiplies by 1,000 (computed here).
- Missing, zero and negative amounts. A row with no amount shows "Not reported" and is added to nothing. A reported $0 counts as $0, in sums and medians. A negative amount is added as reported; where a role's or firm's one-time costs on an issue come to less than $0, that issue is left out of the medians.
- Similar issues. The median per $1,000 of par for that group across other issues by the same type of issuer, with the same pledge, sold the same way, a par half to twice this one's and a fiscal year within 3 years, shown when at least 5 report it.
- Per $1,000 on each row is computed here from its amount and the par, not taken from BRB's rounded figure.
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
