This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Participant

BB&T

Paid on 151 local government issues in BRB's local issuance fee table, $80,784 in fees reported.

By role

BB&T: issues, par, fees and sale types by role, every loaded fiscal year
Role?Issues?Par of those issues?Fees paid?Median cost per $1,000?Negotiated?Competitive?Private placement?First FY?Last FY?Paid by the underwriter?
RolePlacement agentIssues1Par of those issues$1,600,000Fees paid$5,000Median cost per $1,000$3.13Negotiated0Competitive0Private placement1First FY2015Last FY2015Paid by the underwriter$0
RoleFinancial advisorIssues1Par of those issues$4,210,000Fees paid$42,318Median cost per $1,000$10.05Negotiated0Competitive0Private placement1First FY2015Last FY2015Paid by the underwriter$0
RoleOther counselIssues2Par of those issues$10,395,000Fees paid$5,000Median cost per $1,000$0.51Negotiated0Competitive0Private placement2First FY2015Last FY2015Paid by the underwriter$0
RolePaying agent, trustee and escrowIssues148Par of those issues$428,525,750Fees paid$16,480Median cost per $1,000$0.00Negotiated1Competitive5Private placement142First FY2015Last FY2021Paid by the underwriter$0

Issues

151 issues, newest first.

Skip the Issues BB&T worked on table
Issues BB&T worked on, sorted by Closed, descending. Select a column heading to sort by it.
Issue?Issuer?Closed?FY?Role?Sale type?Par?Fees to this firm?Per $1,000 of par?
GO Ref Bonds Ser 2021Karnes City4/14/20212021Paying agent, trustee and escrowNegotiated$6,150,000$1,000$0.16
Comb Tax & Surplus Rev CO Ser 2020Nolanville7/2/20202020Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$1,500,000$0$0.00
Tax Notes Txbl Ser 2019APalmview12/19/20192020Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$785,000$0$0.00
GO Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2019APalmview12/19/20192020Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$633,000$250$0.39
Reg Solid Waste Disposal Contract Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2019Texoma Area Solid Waste Authority12/5/20192020Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$8,320,000$0$0.00
Time Warrants Ser 2019Stockdale ISD11/14/20192020Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$507,000$0$0.00
Wastewater Trmnt Facil Rev Bonds Ser 2019Liberty Hill11/14/20192020Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$7,170,000$0$0.00
Tax Notes Ser 2019Stephens County10/22/20192020Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$500,000$0$0.00
Ltd Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2019Jim Hogg County10/17/20192020Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$1,322,000$0$0.00
Tax & Rev CO Ser 2019South Houston10/16/20192020Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$3,000,000$0$0.00
MTN Ser 2019Brackett ISD9/30/20192020Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$1,300,000$0$0.00
Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2019Ralls9/18/20192020Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$525,000$0$0.00
Ltd Tax Notes Ser 2019Granite Shoals9/17/20192020Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$280,000$0$0.00
Time Warrants Ser 2019Bluff Dale ISD5/22/20192019Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$425,000$0$0.00
Tax Notes Ser 2019Cockrell Hill3/20/20192019Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$525,000$0$0.00
Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2019Chico3/12/20192019Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$600,000$0$0.00
Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2018Goldthwaite11/6/20182019Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$635,000$0$0.00
Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2018Kaufman County MUD 053/29/20182018Paying agent, trustee and escrowCompetitive$4,350,000$440$0.10
Time Warrants Ser 2018Premont ISD3/15/20182018Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$1,000,000$0$0.00
Tax Notes Ser 2018Waller County2/28/20182018Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$455,000$0$0.00
GO Ref Bonds Ser 2018Angleton-Danbury Hospital District2/28/20182018Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$3,225,000$0$0.00
Contract Rev Bonds Ser 2018 (WCID 12 Proj)Gulf Coast WA2/22/20182018Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$1,390,000$0$0.00
GO Ref Bonds Ser 2018Beeville2/20/20182018Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$1,346,000$0$0.00
MTN Ser 2018Orangefield ISD2/13/20182018Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$3,055,000Not reportedNot reported
Sales Tax Rev & Ref Bonds Ser 2017Westwood Magnolia Parkway ID12/19/20172018Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$5,850,000$0$0.00
WW & SS Comb Unl Tax & Rev Bonds Ser 2017AClear Lake City WA12/14/20172018Paying agent, trustee and escrowCompetitive$13,800,000$440$0.03
Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2017Harris County FWSD 4711/21/20172018Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$4,380,000$0$0.00
Ltd Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2017Brazos County11/15/20172018Paying agent, trustee and escrowCompetitive$39,895,000$1,400$0.03
CO Ser 2017Brazos County11/15/20172018Paying agent, trustee and escrowCompetitive$11,650,000$700$0.03
Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2017Harris County MUD 23911/14/20172018Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$2,030,000$0$0.00
Tax Notes Ser 2017Josephine10/31/20172018Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$550,000$0$0.00
Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2017Harris County MUD 0269/14/20172018Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$2,545,000$0Not reported
Tax & WW & SS Surplus Rev CO Txbl Ser 2017Winters9/7/20172018Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$580,000$990$1.14
Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2017Point8/8/20172017Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$123,000$0$0.00
Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2017Westworth Village7/6/20172017Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$1,743,000$0$0.00
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2017Tornillo ISD6/29/20172017Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$395,000$0$0.00
GO Ref Bonds Ser 2017Whitney5/19/20172017Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$574,000$0$0.00
Wtr Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2017Melvin5/17/20172017Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$180,000$660Not reported
Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2017Cimarron MUD5/17/20172017Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$4,155,000$0$0.00
Comb Tax & Ltd Pledge Rev CO Ser 2017Los Fresnos5/11/20172017Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$4,800,000$0$0.00
Unl Tax School Bldg QSC Bonds Txbl Ser 2017 (Tax Credit Bonds)Spring Hill ISD5/11/20172017Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$2,500,000$3,000$1.20
Contract Rev Bonds Ser 2017 (Industrial Pump Station & Raw Wtr Transm Sys Proj)Gulf Coast WA5/11/20172017Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$14,135,000$0$0.00
MTN Ser 2017Bishop CISD5/9/20172017Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$1,055,000$0$0.00
Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2017Sienna Plantation MUD 034/20/20172017Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$3,715,000$0$0.00
GO Ref Bonds Ser 2017Corsicana4/13/20172017Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$7,895,000$0$0.00
GO Ref Bonds Ser 2017Groesbeck3/23/20172017Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$1,798,000Not reportedNot reported
Comb Tax & Ltd Pledge Rev CO Ser 2017San Felipe3/9/20172017Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$725,000$0$0.00
Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2017Ore City3/8/20172017Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$441,000$0$0.00
Tax Notes Ser 2017Nolanville3/1/20172017Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$500,000$0Not reported
Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2017Troy3/1/20172017Paying agent, trustee and escrowPrivate placement$2,100,000$600Not reported
Total, all 151$80,784

Rows 1–50 of 151

Fees are as BRB's table reports them for each issue. The underwriter's spread counts once, and median and per-$1,000 figures use the issuer's one-time costs only: rows paid by the underwriter are shown in the fees but not added to them (how the participant tables are made).

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.