This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Participant

Kline Alvarado & Veio PC

Paid on 16 local government issues in BRB's local issuance fee table, $604,032 in fees reported.

By role

Kline Alvarado & Veio PC: issues, par, fees and sale types by role, every loaded fiscal year
Role?Issues?Par of those issues?Fees paid?Median cost per $1,000?Negotiated?Competitive?Private placement?First FY?Last FY?Paid by the underwriter?
RoleBond counselIssues11Par of those issues$134,685,000Fees paid$54,000Median cost per $1,000$0.76Negotiated4Competitive4Private placement3First FY2020Last FY2025Paid by the underwriter$0
RoleUnderwriter's counselIssues3Par of those issues$183,355,000Fees paid$483,293Median cost per $1,000$4.47Negotiated3Competitive0Private placement0First FY2016Last FY2019Paid by the underwriter$12,000

Issues

16 issues, newest first.

Skip the Issues Kline Alvarado & Veio PC worked on table
Issues Kline Alvarado & Veio PC worked on, sorted by Closed, descending. Select a column heading to sort by it.
Issue?Issuer?Closed?FY?Role?Sale type?Par?Fees to this firm?Per $1,000 of par?
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2024Blackwell CISD10/16/20242025Bond counselNegotiated$4,910,000$7,500$1.53
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2024Chapel Hill ISD9/24/20242025Bond counselCompetitive$9,260,000$7,500$0.81
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2024Pittsburg ISD9/17/20242025Bond counselNegotiated$67,145,000$7,500$0.11
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2023Cameron ISD9/27/20232024Bond counselCompetitive$6,315,000Not reportedNot reported
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2023Lindsay ISD7/26/20232023Bond counselCompetitive$15,335,000$7,500$0.49
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2023Pewitt ISD7/26/20232023Bond counselNegotiated$16,860,000$7,500$0.44
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2023(Non-PSF)Blackwell CISD3/21/20232023Bond counselCompetitive$6,945,000$5,000$0.72
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2021ABenjamin ISD2/16/20212021Bond counselNegotiated$3,900,000$5,000$1.28
Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2020Maud ISD12/17/20202021Bond counselPrivate placement$535,000$2,500$4.67
Time Warrants Ser 2020Rivercrest ISD6/9/20202020Bond counselPrivate placement$1,000,000$0$0.00
MTN Ser 2020Rivercrest ISD6/9/20202020Bond counselPrivate placement$2,480,000$4,000$1.61
Facil Rev Bonds Txbl Ser 2020B (Jefferson Gulf Coast Energy Proj)Port of Beaumont ND2/11/20202020Other costsNegotiated$79,060,000$57,018$0.72
Dock & Wharf Facil Rev Bonds Ser 2020A (Jefferson Gulf Coast Energy Proj)Port of Beaumont ND2/11/20202020Other costsNegotiated$184,920,000$9,721$0.05
Dock & Wharf Facil Rev Bonds Ser 2019 (Allegiant Industrial Island Park Proj)Port of Beaumont ND3/12/20192019Underwriter's counselNegotiated$25,000,000$171,293$6.85
Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2017Port of Beaumont ND9/6/20172018Underwriter's counselNegotiated$14,155,000$12,000Not reported
Dock & Wharf Facil Rev Bonds Ser 2016 (Jefferson Energy Companies Proj)Port of Beaumont ND3/7/20162016Underwriter's counselNegotiated$144,200,000$300,000$2.08
Total, all 16$604,032

Rows 1–16 of 16

Fees are as BRB's table reports them for each issue. The underwriter's spread counts once, and median and per-$1,000 figures use the issuer's one-time costs only: rows paid by the underwriter are shown in the fees but not added to them (how the participant tables are made).

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.