This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Participant

Levi Benton & Associates PLLC

Paid on 20 local government issues in BRB's local issuance fee table, $405,124 in fees reported.

By role

Levi Benton & Associates PLLC: issues, par, fees and sale types by role, every loaded fiscal year
Role?Issues?Par of those issues?Fees paid?Median cost per $1,000?Negotiated?Competitive?Private placement?First FY?Last FY?Paid by the underwriter?
RoleBond counselIssues4Par of those issues$631,560,000Fees paid$182,904Median cost per $1,000$0.28Negotiated4Competitive0Private placement0First FY2025Last FY2025Paid by the underwriter$0
RoleDisclosure counselIssues1Par of those issues$271,300,000Fees paid$72,000Median cost per $1,000$0.27Negotiated1Competitive0Private placement0First FY2024Last FY2024Paid by the underwriter$0
RoleUnderwriter's counselIssues15Par of those issues$2,770,030,000Fees paid$150,220Median cost per $1,000Not reportedNegotiated15Competitive0Private placement0First FY2020Last FY2025Paid by the underwriter$150,220

Issues

20 issues, newest first.

Skip the Issues Levi Benton & Associates PLLC worked on table
Issues Levi Benton & Associates PLLC worked on, sorted by Closed, descending. Select a column heading to sort by it.
Issue?Issuer?Closed?FY?Role?Sale type?Par?Fees to this firm?Per $1,000 of par?
Perm Impr Ref Bonds Ser 2025AHarris County8/19/20252025Bond counselNegotiated$265,940,000$72,750$0.27
Contract Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2025AHarris County FCD8/19/20252025Bond counselNegotiated$58,615,000$16,029$0.27
Impr Ref Bonds Ser 2025Harris County FCD8/19/20252025Bond counselNegotiated$73,360,000$28,125$0.38
Unl Tax Road Ref Bonds Ser 2025AHarris County8/19/20252025Bond counselNegotiated$233,645,000$66,000$0.28
Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2024B (Non-PSF)Clear Creek ISD11/20/20242025Underwriter's counselNegotiated$10,705,000Not reportedNot reported
Tax Anticipation Notes Ser 2024Fort Bend County8/29/20242024Underwriter's counselNegotiated$24,925,000Not reportedNot reported
Unl Tax School Bldg & Ref Bonds Ser 2024Clear Creek ISD7/16/20242024Underwriter's counselNegotiated$173,285,000Not reportedNot reported
Toll Road First Lien Rev & Ref Bonds Ser 2024AHarris County6/11/20242024Underwriter's counselNegotiated$950,000,000$36,000Not reported
Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2023Clear Creek ISD11/30/20232024Underwriter's counselNegotiated$64,760,000Not reportedNot reported
Pub Impr & Ref Bonds Ser 2023AHouston10/25/20232024Disclosure counselNegotiated$271,300,000$72,000$0.27
Airport Sys Sub Lien Rev & Ref Bonds Ser 2023B (AMT)Houston7/19/20232023Underwriter's counselNegotiated$108,185,000$5,008Not reported
Airport Sys Sub Lien Rev & Ref Bonds Ser 2023A (AMT)Houston7/19/20232023Underwriter's counselNegotiated$647,865,000$29,992Not reported
Impr Ref Bonds Ser 2023A (Sustainability Bonds)Harris County FCD7/12/20232023Underwriter's counselNegotiated$211,400,000$79,220Not reported
Perm Impr Ref Bonds Ser 2022AHarris County7/27/20222022Underwriter's counselNegotiated$86,855,000Not reportedNot reported
Unl Tax Road Ref Bonds Ser 2022AHarris County7/27/20222022Underwriter's counselNegotiated$237,650,000Not reportedNot reported
Tax & Sub Lien Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2022AHarris County7/27/20222022Underwriter's counselNegotiated$99,420,000Not reportedNot reported
Perm Impr Ref Bonds Ser 2021Harris County8/19/20212021Underwriter's counselNegotiated$29,095,000Not reportedNot reported
Unl Tax Road Ref Bonds Ser 2021Harris County8/19/20212021Underwriter's counselNegotiated$60,405,000Not reportedNot reported
Ltd Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2019Deer Park ISD12/3/20192020Underwriter's counselNegotiated$30,230,000Not reportedNot reported
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2019Deer Park ISD9/26/20192020Underwriter's counselNegotiated$35,250,000Not reportedNot reported
Total, all 20$405,124

Rows 1–20 of 20

Fees are as BRB's table reports them for each issue. The underwriter's spread counts once, and median and per-$1,000 figures use the issuer's one-time costs only: rows paid by the underwriter are shown in the fees but not added to them (how the participant tables are made).

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.