This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Participant

Loop Capital Markets LLC

Paid on 6 local government issues in BRB's local issuance fee table, $940,704 in fees reported.

By role

Loop Capital Markets LLC: issues, par, fees and sale types by role, every loaded fiscal year
Role?Issues?Par of those issues?Fees paid?Median cost per $1,000?Negotiated?Competitive?Private placement?First FY?Last FY?Paid by the underwriter?
RoleUnderwriterIssues6Par of those issues$1,752,060,000Fees paid$940,704Median cost per $1,000$3.79Negotiated5Competitive1Private placement0First FY2024Last FY2025Paid by the underwriter$110,511

Issues

6 issues, newest first.

Skip the Issues Loop Capital Markets LLC worked on table
Issues Loop Capital Markets LLC worked on, sorted by Closed, descending. Select a column heading to sort by it.
Issue?Issuer?Closed?FY?Role?Sale type?Par?Fees to this firm?Per $1,000 of par?
Perm Impr Ref Bonds Ser 2025AHarris County8/19/20252025UnderwriterNegotiated$265,940,000$62,562Not reported
Contract Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2025AHarris County FCD8/19/20252025UnderwriterNegotiated$58,615,000$12,013Not reported
Impr Ref Bonds Ser 2025Harris County FCD8/19/20252025UnderwriterNegotiated$73,360,000$6,677Not reported
Unl Tax Road Ref Bonds Ser 2025AHarris County8/19/20252025UnderwriterNegotiated$233,645,000$29,259Not reported
Airport Sys Spec Facil Rev Bonds Ser 2024B (United Airlines Inc Terminal Imp Proj) (AMT)Houston12/2/20242025UnderwriterNegotiated$1,100,000,000$687,500$0.63
Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2023Northlake MMD 19/26/20232024UnderwriterCompetitive$20,500,000$142,693$6.96
Total, all 6$940,704

Rows 1–6 of 6

Fees are as BRB's table reports them for each issue. The underwriter's spread counts once, and median and per-$1,000 figures use the issuer's one-time costs only: rows paid by the underwriter are shown in the fees but not added to them (how the participant tables are made).

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.