Participant
McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP
Paid on 8,372 local government issues in BRB's local issuance fee table, $310,525,872 in fees reported.
By role
Issues
8,372 issues, newest first.
Skip the Issues McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP worked on table| Issue? | Issuer? | Closed? | FY? | Role? | Sale type? | Par? | Fees to this firm? | Per $1,000 of par? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Salado ISD | 8/26/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel; Engineers, accountants and other consultants; State review and filing fees | Negotiated | $68,075,000 | $73,900 | $1.09 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Carthage ISD | 8/26/2025 | 2025 | State review and filing fees; Bond counsel; Engineers, accountants and other consultants | Negotiated | $21,910,000 | $36,660 | $1.67 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Terrell ISD | 8/26/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel | Negotiated | $262,205,000 | $303,300 | $1.16 |
| GO Ref & Impr Bonds Ser 2025 | Denton | 8/26/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel | Competitive | $78,320,000 | $80,488 | $1.03 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Crowley ISD | 8/26/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel | Negotiated | $248,230,000 | $130,795 | $0.53 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Eanes ISD | 8/26/2025 | 2025 | Underwriter's counsel | Negotiated | $53,395,000 | $266,698 | Not reported |
| Contract Rev Road Bonds Ser 2025 | Harris-Waller Counties MUD 04 | 8/26/2025 | 2025 | Disclosure counsel | Competitive | $16,135,000 | $10,000 | $0.62 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Melissa ISD | 8/26/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel | Negotiated | $55,000,000 | $83,000 | $1.51 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Highland Park ISD | 8/25/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel | Negotiated | $7,960,000 | $16,200 | $2.04 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Robert Lee ISD | 8/25/2025 | 2025 | Engineers, accountants and other consultants; Bond counsel; State review and filing fees | Negotiated | $5,035,000 | $23,000 | $4.57 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Princeton ISD | 8/22/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel | Negotiated | $139,985,000 | $150,772 | $1.08 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025A | Frenship ISD | 8/22/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel; Engineers, accountants and other consultants; State review and filing fees | Negotiated | $49,160,000 | $63,910 | $1.30 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Roosevelt ISD | 8/22/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel | Negotiated | $56,900,000 | $92,000 | $1.62 |
| General Purpose Bonds Ser 2025 | Fort Worth | 8/21/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel | Competitive | $106,160,000 | $54,677 | $0.52 |
| Tax Notes Ser 2025 | Fort Worth | 8/21/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel | Competitive | $60,070,000 | $30,938 | $0.52 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | La Pryor ISD | 8/21/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel | Negotiated | $16,675,000 | $26,767 | $1.61 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Ferris ISD | 8/21/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel; Other costs | Negotiated | $52,155,000 | $101,837 | $1.95 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Palacios ISD | 8/21/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel | Private placement | $3,000,000 | $10,000 | $3.33 |
| GO Ser 2025 | Jersey Village | 8/21/2025 | 2025 | Underwriter's counsel | Negotiated | $8,105,000 | $6,000 | Not reported |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Krum ISD | 8/21/2025 | 2025 | Underwriter's counsel | Negotiated | $88,335,000 | $30,000 | Not reported |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Medina Valley ISD | 8/21/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel | Negotiated | $128,615,000 | $122,031 | $0.95 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Greenwood ISD | 8/21/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel | Negotiated | $24,615,000 | $33,431 | $1.36 |
| Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2025 | Aubrey | 8/21/2025 | 2025 | Underwriter's counsel | Negotiated | $69,450,000 | $31,253 | $0.45 |
| Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2025 | Whitehouse | 8/21/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel | Competitive | $14,900,000 | $25,000 | $1.68 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Stanton ISD | 8/20/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel; Engineers, accountants and other consultants | Negotiated | $95,430,000 | $131,004 | $1.37 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Coahoma ISD | 8/20/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel; Engineers, accountants and other consultants | Private placement | $19,500,000 | $49,000 | $2.51 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Van Alstyne ISD | 8/20/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel | Negotiated | $35,000,000 | $48,000 | $1.37 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg & Ref Bond Ser 2025 | San Antonio ISD | 8/20/2025 | 2025 | Underwriter's counsel | Negotiated | $212,295,000 | $31,844 | $0.15 |
| Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2025 | Sulphur Springs | 8/20/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel; Engineers, accountants and other consultants; State review and filing fees | Competitive | $6,970,000 | $16,970 | $2.43 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Sherman ISD | 8/20/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel | Negotiated | $218,850,000 | $175,000 | $0.80 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Blue Ridge ISD | 8/20/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel | Negotiated | $29,345,000 | $57,345 | $1.95 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Whitesboro ISD | 8/20/2025 | 2025 | Underwriter's counsel | Negotiated | $29,995,000 | $14,998 | Not reported |
| Perm Impr Ref Bonds Ser 2025A | Harris County | 8/19/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel | Negotiated | $265,940,000 | $169,750 | $0.64 |
| Contract Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2025A | Harris County FCD | 8/19/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel | Negotiated | $58,615,000 | $52,500 | $0.90 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Grand Saline ISD | 8/19/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel | Competitive | $29,195,000 | $57,195 | $1.96 |
| Impr Ref Bonds Ser 2025 | Harris County FCD | 8/19/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel | Negotiated | $73,360,000 | $65,625 | $0.89 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg & Ref Bonds Ser 2025 | McKinney ISD | 8/19/2025 | 2025 | Underwriter's counsel | Negotiated | $84,550,000 | $38,048 | Not reported |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Springtown ISD | 8/19/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel | Competitive | $83,000,000 | $111,000 | $1.34 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025A | Plano ISD | 8/19/2025 | 2025 | Underwriter's counsel | Negotiated | $48,080,000 | $24,040 | Not reported |
| Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2025 | Emerald Forest UD | 8/19/2025 | 2025 | Disclosure counsel | Competitive | $10,150,000 | $10,000 | $0.99 |
| Unl Tax Road Ref Bonds Ser 2025A | Harris County | 8/19/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel | Negotiated | $233,645,000 | $154,000 | $0.66 |
| Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2025 | Waller County MUD 37 | 8/15/2025 | 2025 | Disclosure counsel | Competitive | $5,145,000 | $9,500 | $1.85 |
| Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2025 | Waller County MUD 35 | 8/14/2025 | 2025 | Disclosure counsel | Competitive | $8,225,000 | $10,000 | $1.22 |
| Comb Tax & Surplus Rev CO Ser 2025 | Paducah | 8/14/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel | Private placement | $2,275,000 | $72,500 | $31.87 |
| Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2025 | Waller County MUD 35 | 8/14/2025 | 2025 | Disclosure counsel | Competitive | $4,390,000 | $10,000 | $2.28 |
| Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2025 | Buffalo | 8/14/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel | Competitive | $2,000,000 | $12,000 | $6.00 |
| FR & VR Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Navarro ISD | 8/14/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel | Negotiated | $63,930,000 | $74,500 | $1.17 |
| Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2025 | Harris County MUD 569 | 8/14/2025 | 2025 | Disclosure counsel | Competitive | $6,155,000 | $10,000 | $1.62 |
| Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2025 | Harris County MUD 569 | 8/14/2025 | 2025 | Disclosure counsel | Competitive | $11,225,000 | $10,000 | $0.89 |
| Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2025 | Rancho Del Cielo MUD | 8/14/2025 | 2025 | Bond counsel; State review and filing fees; Disclosure counsel | Competitive | $11,270,000 | $180,250 | $15.99 |
| Total, all 8,372 | $310,525,872 |
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/26/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel; Engineers, accountants and other consultants; State review and filing fees
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $68,075,000
- Fees to this firm
- $73,900
- Per $1,000 of par
- $1.09
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/26/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- State review and filing fees; Bond counsel; Engineers, accountants and other consultants
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $21,910,000
- Fees to this firm
- $36,660
- Per $1,000 of par
- $1.67
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/26/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $262,205,000
- Fees to this firm
- $303,300
- Per $1,000 of par
- $1.16
- Closed
- 8/26/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $78,320,000
- Fees to this firm
- $80,488
- Per $1,000 of par
- $1.03
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/26/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $248,230,000
- Fees to this firm
- $130,795
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.53
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/26/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Underwriter's counsel
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $53,395,000
- Fees to this firm
- $266,698
- Per $1,000 of par
- Not reported
Contract Rev Road Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/26/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Disclosure counsel
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $16,135,000
- Fees to this firm
- $10,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.62
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/26/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $55,000,000
- Fees to this firm
- $83,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $1.51
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/25/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $7,960,000
- Fees to this firm
- $16,200
- Per $1,000 of par
- $2.04
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/25/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Engineers, accountants and other consultants; Bond counsel; State review and filing fees
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $5,035,000
- Fees to this firm
- $23,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $4.57
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/22/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $139,985,000
- Fees to this firm
- $150,772
- Per $1,000 of par
- $1.08
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025A
- Closed
- 8/22/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel; Engineers, accountants and other consultants; State review and filing fees
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $49,160,000
- Fees to this firm
- $63,910
- Per $1,000 of par
- $1.30
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/22/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $56,900,000
- Fees to this firm
- $92,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $1.62
General Purpose Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/21/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $106,160,000
- Fees to this firm
- $54,677
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.52
- Closed
- 8/21/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $60,070,000
- Fees to this firm
- $30,938
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.52
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/21/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $16,675,000
- Fees to this firm
- $26,767
- Per $1,000 of par
- $1.61
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/21/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel; Other costs
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $52,155,000
- Fees to this firm
- $101,837
- Per $1,000 of par
- $1.95
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/21/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel
- Sale type
- Private placement
- Par
- $3,000,000
- Fees to this firm
- $10,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $3.33
- Closed
- 8/21/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Underwriter's counsel
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $8,105,000
- Fees to this firm
- $6,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- Not reported
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/21/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Underwriter's counsel
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $88,335,000
- Fees to this firm
- $30,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- Not reported
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/21/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $128,615,000
- Fees to this firm
- $122,031
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.95
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/21/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $24,615,000
- Fees to this firm
- $33,431
- Per $1,000 of par
- $1.36
- Closed
- 8/21/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Underwriter's counsel
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $69,450,000
- Fees to this firm
- $31,253
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.45
- Closed
- 8/21/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $14,900,000
- Fees to this firm
- $25,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $1.68
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/20/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel; Engineers, accountants and other consultants
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $95,430,000
- Fees to this firm
- $131,004
- Per $1,000 of par
- $1.37
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/20/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel; Engineers, accountants and other consultants
- Sale type
- Private placement
- Par
- $19,500,000
- Fees to this firm
- $49,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $2.51
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/20/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $35,000,000
- Fees to this firm
- $48,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $1.37
Unl Tax School Bldg & Ref Bond Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/20/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Underwriter's counsel
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $212,295,000
- Fees to this firm
- $31,844
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.15
- Closed
- 8/20/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel; Engineers, accountants and other consultants; State review and filing fees
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $6,970,000
- Fees to this firm
- $16,970
- Per $1,000 of par
- $2.43
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/20/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $218,850,000
- Fees to this firm
- $175,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.80
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/20/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $29,345,000
- Fees to this firm
- $57,345
- Per $1,000 of par
- $1.95
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/20/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Underwriter's counsel
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $29,995,000
- Fees to this firm
- $14,998
- Per $1,000 of par
- Not reported
- Closed
- 8/19/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $265,940,000
- Fees to this firm
- $169,750
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.64
Contract Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2025A
- Closed
- 8/19/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $58,615,000
- Fees to this firm
- $52,500
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.90
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/19/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $29,195,000
- Fees to this firm
- $57,195
- Per $1,000 of par
- $1.96
- Closed
- 8/19/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $73,360,000
- Fees to this firm
- $65,625
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.89
Unl Tax School Bldg & Ref Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/19/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Underwriter's counsel
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $84,550,000
- Fees to this firm
- $38,048
- Per $1,000 of par
- Not reported
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/19/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $83,000,000
- Fees to this firm
- $111,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $1.34
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025A
- Closed
- 8/19/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Underwriter's counsel
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $48,080,000
- Fees to this firm
- $24,040
- Per $1,000 of par
- Not reported
- Closed
- 8/19/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Disclosure counsel
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $10,150,000
- Fees to this firm
- $10,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.99
Unl Tax Road Ref Bonds Ser 2025A
- Closed
- 8/19/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $233,645,000
- Fees to this firm
- $154,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.66
- Closed
- 8/15/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Disclosure counsel
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $5,145,000
- Fees to this firm
- $9,500
- Per $1,000 of par
- $1.85
- Closed
- 8/14/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Disclosure counsel
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $8,225,000
- Fees to this firm
- $10,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $1.22
Comb Tax & Surplus Rev CO Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/14/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel
- Sale type
- Private placement
- Par
- $2,275,000
- Fees to this firm
- $72,500
- Per $1,000 of par
- $31.87
- Closed
- 8/14/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Disclosure counsel
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $4,390,000
- Fees to this firm
- $10,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $2.28
- Closed
- 8/14/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $2,000,000
- Fees to this firm
- $12,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $6.00
FR & VR Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/14/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $63,930,000
- Fees to this firm
- $74,500
- Per $1,000 of par
- $1.17
- Closed
- 8/14/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Disclosure counsel
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $6,155,000
- Fees to this firm
- $10,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $1.62
- Closed
- 8/14/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Disclosure counsel
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $11,225,000
- Fees to this firm
- $10,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.89
- Closed
- 8/14/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Bond counsel; State review and filing fees; Disclosure counsel
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $11,270,000
- Fees to this firm
- $180,250
- Per $1,000 of par
- $15.99
Rows 51–100 of 8,372
Spellings in BRB's table
These spellings differ only in capital letters, periods, commas or spaces, so they are shown as one firm (the alias table).
- McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP (12,594 fee rows)
- Mccall parkhurst & Horton LLP (2 fee rows)
- MCcall parkhurst & Horton LLP (2 fee rows)
Fees are as BRB's table reports them for each issue. The underwriter's spread counts once, and median and per-$1,000 figures use the issuer's one-time costs only: rows paid by the underwriter are shown in the fees but not added to them (how the participant tables are made).
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
