Participant
TKG & Associates LLC
Paid on 77 local government issues in BRB's local issuance fee table, $915,865 in fees reported.
By role
| Role? | Issues? | Par of those issues? | Fees paid? | Median cost per $1,000? | Negotiated? | Competitive? | Private placement? | First FY? | Last FY? | Paid by the underwriter? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RoleFinancial advisor | Issues77 | Par of those issues$11,616,370,000 | Fees paid$915,865 | Median cost per $1,000$0.22 | Negotiated56 | Competitive14 | Private placement7 | First FY2015 | Last FY2024 | Paid by the underwriter$0 |
Issues
77 issues, newest first.
Skip the Issues TKG & Associates LLC worked on table| Issue? | Issuer? | Closed? | FY? | Role? | Sale type? | Par? | Fees to this firm? | Per $1,000 of par? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Combined Fee Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2020 | Houston Community College System | 5/19/2020 | 2020 | Financial advisor | Negotiated | $13,595,000 | $5,763 | $0.42 |
| Sales & Use Tax Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2020A | Metropolitan Transit Auth of Harris Co | 2/27/2020 | 2020 | Financial advisor | Negotiated | $304,130,000 | $34,841 | $0.11 |
| Maint Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2020 | Houston Community College System | 2/19/2020 | 2020 | Financial advisor | Negotiated | $32,060,000 | $8,348 | $0.26 |
| Ltd Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2020 | Houston Community College System | 2/19/2020 | 2020 | Financial advisor | Negotiated | $33,290,000 | $8,521 | $0.26 |
| Sales & Use Tax Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2019B | Metropolitan Transit Auth of Harris Co | 9/26/2019 | 2020 | Financial advisor | Negotiated | $23,880,000 | $14,563 | $0.61 |
| Sales & Use Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2019A | Metropolitan Transit Auth of Harris Co | 9/26/2019 | 2020 | Financial advisor | Negotiated | $64,120,000 | $20,144 | $0.31 |
| Combined Util Sys First Lien Rev Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2019C | Houston | 9/17/2019 | 2020 | Financial advisor | Negotiated | $539,140,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Combined Util Sys First Lien Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2019B | Houston | 9/17/2019 | 2020 | Financial advisor | Negotiated | $151,705,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| GO Ref Bonds Ser 2019B | Dallas | 5/15/2019 | 2019 | Financial advisor | Competitive | $153,950,000 | $34,476 | $0.22 |
| GO Ref & Impr Bonds Ser 2019A | Dallas | 5/15/2019 | 2019 | Financial advisor | Competitive | $235,595,000 | $49,172 | $0.21 |
| Convention & Entertainment Facil Department HOT & Spec Rev & Ref Bonds Ser 2019 | Houston | 4/30/2019 | 2019 | Financial advisor | Negotiated | $106,320,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Combined Util Sys First Lien Rev Bonds Ser 2019A | Houston | 4/18/2019 | 2019 | Financial advisor | Private placement | $64,685,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Combined Fee Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2019 | Houston Community College System | 2/26/2019 | 2019 | Financial advisor | Negotiated | $26,870,000 | $9,670 | $0.36 |
| Sale & Use Tax Contr Oblig Ser 2018 | Metropolitan Transit Auth of Harris Co | 12/20/2018 | 2019 | Financial advisor | Negotiated | $119,030,000 | $19,847 | $0.17 |
| Sub Lien VR Rev Notes Program 2018 | Houston Community College System | 12/13/2018 | 2019 | Financial advisor | Private placement | $55,000,000 | $11,410 | $0.21 |
| GO Ref Bonds Ser 2018 | Dallas | 8/7/2018 | 2018 | Financial advisor | Competitive | $58,715,000 | $17,334 | $0.30 |
| GO Ref & Impr Bonds Ser 2017 | Dallas | 12/12/2017 | 2018 | Financial advisor | Competitive | $301,960,000 | $67,883 | $0.22 |
| Sales & Use Tax Ref Contr Oblig Ser 2017B | Metropolitan Transit Auth of Harris Co | 11/8/2017 | 2018 | Financial advisor | Negotiated | $100,950,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sales & Use Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2017A | Metropolitan Transit Auth of Harris Co | 11/8/2017 | 2018 | Financial advisor | Negotiated | $29,995,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| CO Ser 2017 | Fort Bend County | 7/18/2017 | 2017 | Financial advisor | Private placement | $17,000,000 | $45,250 | $2.66 |
| Comb Tax & Parking Garage Rev CO Ser 2016 | Dallas County | 9/15/2016 | 2017 | Financial advisor | Negotiated | $167,900,000 | $4,000 | $0.02 |
| Sys First Tier Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2015B | North Texas Tollway Authority | 9/24/2015 | 2016 | Financial advisor | Negotiated | $764,090,000 | $73,750 | $0.10 |
| Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2015 | Dallas County | 8/20/2015 | 2015 | Financial advisor | Negotiated | $11,115,000 | $12,800 | $1.15 |
| Sys Second Tier Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2015A | North Texas Tollway Authority | 4/23/2015 | 2015 | Financial advisor | Negotiated | $862,920,000 | $0 | $0.00 |
| Sys First Tier VR Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2014C | North Texas Tollway Authority | 12/18/2014 | 2015 | Financial advisor | Negotiated | $223,895,000 | $0 | $0.00 |
| Sys First Tier Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2014A | North Texas Tollway Authority | 11/20/2014 | 2015 | Financial advisor | Negotiated | $310,415,000 | $0 | $0.00 |
| Sys Second Tier Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2014B | North Texas Tollway Authority | 11/20/2014 | 2015 | Financial advisor | Negotiated | $146,420,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total, all 77 | $915,865 |
Combined Fee Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2020
- Closed
- 5/19/2020
- FY
- 2020
- Role
- Financial advisor
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $13,595,000
- Fees to this firm
- $5,763
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.42
Sales & Use Tax Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2020A
- Closed
- 2/27/2020
- FY
- 2020
- Role
- Financial advisor
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $304,130,000
- Fees to this firm
- $34,841
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.11
- Closed
- 2/19/2020
- FY
- 2020
- Role
- Financial advisor
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $32,060,000
- Fees to this firm
- $8,348
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.26
- Closed
- 2/19/2020
- FY
- 2020
- Role
- Financial advisor
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $33,290,000
- Fees to this firm
- $8,521
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.26
Sales & Use Tax Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2019B
- Closed
- 9/26/2019
- FY
- 2020
- Role
- Financial advisor
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $23,880,000
- Fees to this firm
- $14,563
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.61
Sales & Use Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2019A
- Closed
- 9/26/2019
- FY
- 2020
- Role
- Financial advisor
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $64,120,000
- Fees to this firm
- $20,144
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.31
Combined Util Sys First Lien Rev Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2019C
- Closed
- 9/17/2019
- FY
- 2020
- Role
- Financial advisor
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $539,140,000
- Fees to this firm
- Not reported
- Per $1,000 of par
- Not reported
Combined Util Sys First Lien Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2019B
- Closed
- 9/17/2019
- FY
- 2020
- Role
- Financial advisor
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $151,705,000
- Fees to this firm
- Not reported
- Per $1,000 of par
- Not reported
- Closed
- 5/15/2019
- FY
- 2019
- Role
- Financial advisor
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $153,950,000
- Fees to this firm
- $34,476
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.22
- Closed
- 5/15/2019
- FY
- 2019
- Role
- Financial advisor
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $235,595,000
- Fees to this firm
- $49,172
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.21
Convention & Entertainment Facil Department HOT & Spec Rev & Ref Bonds Ser 2019
- Closed
- 4/30/2019
- FY
- 2019
- Role
- Financial advisor
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $106,320,000
- Fees to this firm
- Not reported
- Per $1,000 of par
- Not reported
Combined Util Sys First Lien Rev Bonds Ser 2019A
- Closed
- 4/18/2019
- FY
- 2019
- Role
- Financial advisor
- Sale type
- Private placement
- Par
- $64,685,000
- Fees to this firm
- Not reported
- Per $1,000 of par
- Not reported
Combined Fee Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2019
- Closed
- 2/26/2019
- FY
- 2019
- Role
- Financial advisor
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $26,870,000
- Fees to this firm
- $9,670
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.36
Sale & Use Tax Contr Oblig Ser 2018
- Closed
- 12/20/2018
- FY
- 2019
- Role
- Financial advisor
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $119,030,000
- Fees to this firm
- $19,847
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.17
Sub Lien VR Rev Notes Program 2018
- Closed
- 12/13/2018
- FY
- 2019
- Role
- Financial advisor
- Sale type
- Private placement
- Par
- $55,000,000
- Fees to this firm
- $11,410
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.21
- Closed
- 8/7/2018
- FY
- 2018
- Role
- Financial advisor
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $58,715,000
- Fees to this firm
- $17,334
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.30
- Closed
- 12/12/2017
- FY
- 2018
- Role
- Financial advisor
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $301,960,000
- Fees to this firm
- $67,883
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.22
Sales & Use Tax Ref Contr Oblig Ser 2017B
- Closed
- 11/8/2017
- FY
- 2018
- Role
- Financial advisor
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $100,950,000
- Fees to this firm
- Not reported
- Per $1,000 of par
- Not reported
Sales & Use Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2017A
- Closed
- 11/8/2017
- FY
- 2018
- Role
- Financial advisor
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $29,995,000
- Fees to this firm
- Not reported
- Per $1,000 of par
- Not reported
- Closed
- 7/18/2017
- FY
- 2017
- Role
- Financial advisor
- Sale type
- Private placement
- Par
- $17,000,000
- Fees to this firm
- $45,250
- Per $1,000 of par
- $2.66
Comb Tax & Parking Garage Rev CO Ser 2016
- Closed
- 9/15/2016
- FY
- 2017
- Role
- Financial advisor
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $167,900,000
- Fees to this firm
- $4,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.02
Sys First Tier Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2015B
- Closed
- 9/24/2015
- FY
- 2016
- Role
- Financial advisor
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $764,090,000
- Fees to this firm
- $73,750
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.10
- Closed
- 8/20/2015
- FY
- 2015
- Role
- Financial advisor
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $11,115,000
- Fees to this firm
- $12,800
- Per $1,000 of par
- $1.15
Sys Second Tier Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2014B
- Closed
- 11/20/2014
- FY
- 2015
- Role
- Financial advisor
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $146,420,000
- Fees to this firm
- Not reported
- Per $1,000 of par
- Not reported
Rows 51–77 of 77
Fees are as BRB's table reports them for each issue. The underwriter's spread counts once, and median and per-$1,000 figures use the issuer's one-time costs only: rows paid by the underwriter are shown in the fees but not added to them (how the participant tables are made).
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/19/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
