State issuer
Texas Transportation Commission Private Activity Bond Surface Transportation Corporation
$3,064,440,000 of principal outstanding on 5 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$3,064,440,000
$2,851,067,611
$5,915,507,611
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $3,064,440,000
- Total outstanding
- $3,064,440,000
Calculated by this site from the 5 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2016 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$3,064,440,000 | Interest$2,851,067,611 | Total debt service$5,915,507,611 | Issues5 |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$3,337,075,000 | Interest$3,310,728,791 | Total debt service$6,647,803,791 | Issues6 |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$3,345,255,000 | Interest$3,534,021,964 | Total debt service$6,879,276,964 | Issues6 |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$2,947,940,000 | Interest$2,963,269,741 | Total debt service$5,911,209,741 | Issues5 |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$2,947,940,000 | Interest$3,099,632,107 | Total debt service$6,047,572,107 | Issues5 |
| Fiscal year2020 | Principal$3,018,405,000 | Interest$3,589,397,836 | Total debt service$6,607,802,836 | Issues5 |
| Fiscal year2019 | Principal$2,215,530,000 | Interest$3,061,679,702 | Total debt service$5,277,209,702 | Issues5 |
| Fiscal year2018 | Principal$1,561,665,000 | Interest$2,056,219,498 | Total debt service$3,617,884,498 | Issues4 |
| Fiscal year2017 | Principal$1,561,665,000 | Interest$2,160,300,529 | Total debt service$3,721,965,529 | Issues4 |
| Fiscal year2016 | Principal$1,561,665,000 | Interest$2,264,381,561 | Total debt service$3,826,046,561 | Issues4 |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
Rows 1–5 of 5
Earlier issues
4 issues last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured
- Senior Lien Rev Bonds (Blueridge Transportation Group, LLC SH 288 Toll Lanes Project) Series 2016 closed 5/9/2016; last reported fiscal year 2024
- TPABST Senior Lien Rev Bonds (NTE Mobility) Ser 2013 (8.13) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2023
- PABST Corp Senior Lien Rev Bonds (LBJ Infrastructure Group - IH 635 Managed Lanes Project) Ser 2010 (4.10) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2020
- PABST Corp Senior Lien Rev Bonds (NTE Mobility Partners LLC-North Tarrant Express Proj) Ser 2009 (10.09) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2019
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
