This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Argyle ISD

VR Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025B

$99,135,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
$99,135,000
Final maturity
8/15/2057
New money / refunding
New money $99,135,000Refunding Not reported
Closing date
8/26/2025
Purpose
School facilities and equipment
Sale
Negotiated
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
2025

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Finance team

Download CSV
Firms and fees reported for this issue, by role
Role?Firm?Fees paid?
Underwriter BOKF NA $29,741
Paid by the underwriter
Financial advisor RBC Capital Markets LLC $141,353
Bond counsel McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP $118,826
Underwriter's counsel Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP $39,654
Paid by the underwriter
Rating agency Moodys $61,200
Bond insurance and liquidity PSF Guaranteed $1,500
Paying agent, trustee and escrow BOKF NA $400
State review and filing fees McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP $750
Printing, disclosure and data services Municipal Advisory Council (MAC) of Texas $6,750
Paid by the underwriter
Printing, disclosure and data services MuniHub $750
Engineers, accountants and other consultants McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP $1,000
Other costs Ipreo LLC $9,683
Paid by the underwriter
Other costs McCreary Veselka Bragg & Allen PC $3,000
Other costs The Depository Trust Company $975
Paid by the underwriter

From the costs of issuance reported to BRB. A firm that was not paid a reported fee is not listed.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$99,135,000Interest$131,621,085Total debt service$230,756,085

Costs of issuance

Download CSV

One-time costs to the issuer: $338,865, or $3.42 per $1,000 of par.

Shown below but not added: $336,502 paid by the underwriter.

Annual fees: $400.

Each cost of issuance by role, who was paid and how much, with each role's subtotal of the issuer's one-time costs
Cost?Paid to?Type?Amount?Per $1,000?
CostBond counsel 2 fees35.1% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $118,826Per $1,000$1.20
Similar issues: median $1.11 per $1,000
CostBond counselPaid toMcCall Parkhurst & Horton LLPTypeOne timeAmount$118,575.99Per $1,000$1.20
CostBond preparation feePaid toMcCall Parkhurst & Horton LLPTypeOne timeAmount$250.00Per $1,000Under $0.01
CostFinancial advisor 1 fee41.7% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $141,353Per $1,000$1.43
Similar issues: median $1.41 per $1,000
CostFinancial advisorPaid toRBC Capital Markets LLCTypeOne timeAmount$141,353.00Per $1,000$1.43
CostUnderwriter 3 feesSubtotal $279,188Per $1,000Not added
CostUnderwriter's spread: expenses
Counted as: Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added
Paid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$1,610.27Per $1,000$0.02
CostUnderwriter's spread: management fee
Counted as: Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added
Paid toBOKF NATypeOne timeAmount$29,740.50Per $1,000$0.30
CostUnderwriter's spread: takedown
Counted as: Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added
Paid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$247,837.50Per $1,000$2.50
CostUnderwriter's counsel 1 feeSubtotal $39,654Per $1,000Not added
CostUnderwriter's counsel
Counted as: Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added
Paid toNorton Rose Fulbright US LLPTypeOne timeAmount$39,654.00Per $1,000$0.40
CostRating agency 1 fee18.1% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $61,200Per $1,000$0.62
Similar issues: median $0.81 per $1,000
CostRating agencyPaid toMoodysTypeOne timeAmount$61,200.00Per $1,000$0.62
CostOther 12 fees5.2% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $17,486Per $1,000$0.18
Similar issues: median $0.19 per $1,000
CostATR form prepPaid toMcCall Parkhurst & Horton LLPTypeOne timeAmount$1,000.00Per $1,000$0.01
CostAttorney General reviewPaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$9,500.00Per $1,000$0.10
CostBond insurancePaid toPSF GuaranteedTypeOne timeAmount$1,500.00Per $1,000$0.02
CostCUSIP
Counted as: Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added
Paid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$252.00Per $1,000Under $0.01
CostIRS Form 8038 filing feePaid toMcCall Parkhurst & Horton LLPTypeOne timeAmount$750.00Per $1,000$0.01
CostMAC
Counted as: Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added
Paid toMunicipal Advisory Council (MAC) of TexasTypeOne timeAmount$6,750.00Per $1,000$0.07
CostOther costs
Counted as: Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added
Paid toIpreo LLCTypeOne timeAmount$9,682.61Per $1,000$0.10
CostOther costsPaid toMcCreary Veselka Bragg & Allen PCTypeOne timeAmount$3,000.00Per $1,000$0.03
CostOther costs
Counted as: Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added
Paid toThe Depository Trust CompanyTypeOne timeAmount$975.00Per $1,000$0.01
CostPaying agent and registrar
Counted as: Annual fee: not added
Paid toBOKF NATypeAnnualAmount$400.00Per $1,000Under $0.01
CostPrintingPaid toMuniHubTypeOne timeAmount$750.00Per $1,000$0.01
CostRoundingPaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$985.58Per $1,000$0.01
CostTotal, 20 feesAmount$675,766Per $1,000
CostCosts to the issuerAmount$338,865Per $1,000$3.42
Bond counsel 2 fees35.1%$118,826$1.20 per $1,000Similar issues: median $1.11 per $1,000
Financial advisor 1 fee41.7%$141,353$1.43 per $1,000Similar issues: median $1.41 per $1,000
Underwriter 3 fees$279,188Not added
Underwriter's counsel 1 fee$39,654Not added
  • Cost
    Underwriter's counsel
    Counted as: Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added
    Paid to
    Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
    Type
    One time
    Amount
    $39,654.00
Rating agency 1 fee18.1%$61,200$0.62 per $1,000Similar issues: median $0.81 per $1,000
Other 12 fees5.2%$17,486$0.18 per $1,000Similar issues: median $0.19 per $1,000
Total, 20 fees
$675,766
Costs to the issuer
$338,865$3.42 per $1,000

Per $1,000 is computed here from each amount and the par. Subtotals and totals are rounded to the whole dollar.

How these costs are counted
  • Net spread counted once. Takedown, management fee, spread expenses and underwriting risk make up the underwriter's spread. Where an issue reports an amount for any of them, its row for the underwriter's net spread (the same spread as one figure) is shown as a cross-check and not added.
  • Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added to the issuer's costs. Rows BRB's table marks as paid by the underwriter (whether the underwriter paid the fee) are shown and count in the fees paid to that firm and role, but not in the issuer's one-time costs, per-$1,000 figures or medians.
  • The issuer's one-time costs add every other one-time row: not annual fees, not rows paid by the underwriter, not the cross-check. Per $1,000 of par divides them by the issue's par and multiplies by 1,000 (computed here).
  • Missing, zero and negative amounts. A row with no amount shows "Not reported" and is added to nothing. A reported $0 counts as $0, in sums and medians. A negative amount is added as reported; where a role's or firm's one-time costs on an issue come to less than $0, that issue is left out of the medians.
  • Similar issues. The median per $1,000 of par for that group across other issues by the same type of issuer, with the same pledge, sold the same way, a par half to twice this one's and a fiscal year within 3 years, shown when at least 5 report it.
  • Per $1,000 on each row is computed here from its amount and the par, not taken from BRB's rounded figure.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.