This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Participant

Andrews & Kurth LLP

Paid on 802 local government issues in BRB's local issuance fee table, $24,689,478 in fees reported.

By role

Andrews & Kurth LLP: issues, par, fees and sale types by role, every loaded fiscal year
Role?Issues?Par of those issues?Fees paid?Median cost per $1,000?Negotiated?Competitive?Private placement?First FY?Last FY?Paid by the underwriter?
RoleBond counselIssues336Par of those issues$13,077,682,720Fees paid$16,193,694Median cost per $1,000$2.20Negotiated190Competitive102Private placement44First FY2015Last FY2018Paid by the underwriter$0
RoleDisclosure counselIssues40Par of those issues$3,709,515,000Fees paid$1,415,976Median cost per $1,000$0.57Negotiated23Competitive14Private placement3First FY2015Last FY2017Paid by the underwriter$0
RoleUnderwriter's counselIssues366Par of those issues$13,239,063,211Fees paid$6,659,068Median cost per $1,000$0.91Negotiated364Competitive1Private placement1First FY2015Last FY2017Paid by the underwriter$5,995,009
RoleOther counselIssues68Par of those issues$1,249,180,476Fees paid$241,500Median cost per $1,000$0.59Negotiated6Competitive4Private placement58First FY2015Last FY2022Paid by the underwriter$0
RoleEngineers, accountants and other consultantsIssues1Par of those issues$4,935,000Fees paid$10,000Median cost per $1,000$2.03Negotiated1Competitive0Private placement0First FY2017Last FY2017Paid by the underwriter$0

Issues

802 issues, newest first.

Skip the Issues Andrews & Kurth LLP worked on table
Issues Andrews & Kurth LLP worked on, sorted by Closed, descending. Select a column heading to sort by it.
Issue?Issuer?Closed?FY?Role?Sale type?Par?Fees to this firm?Per $1,000 of par?
Wtr Sys Rev & Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2021West Harris County Regional WA10/7/20212022Other counselNegotiated$195,425,000$6,000$0.03
Wtr Sys Rev & Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2021North Fort Bend WA9/21/20212022Other counselNegotiated$115,335,000$6,000$0.05
Wtr Sys Jr Lien Rev Bonds Ser 2020West Harris County Regional WA11/24/20202021Other counselPrivate placement$62,560,000$5,000$0.08
Wtr Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2020AWest Harris County Regional WA11/24/20202021Other counselPrivate placement$15,000,000$5,000$0.33
Wtr Sys Jr Lien Rev Bonds Ser 2019AWest Harris County Regional WA11/22/20192020Other counselPrivate placement$107,470,000$5,000$0.05
Wtr Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2019BWest Harris County Regional WA11/22/20192020Other counselPrivate placement$15,000,000$5,000$0.33
Wtr Sys Rev & Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2019West Harris County Regional WA9/17/20192020Other counselNegotiated$143,275,000$5,000$0.03
Comb Contract Rev & Spec Assessment Road Sys Bonds Ser 2017 (Lewisville Castle Hills PID 5 Proj)Lewisville12/14/20172018Other costsPrivate placement$5,905,000$4,940$0.84
Cons Fund Rev Bonds Ser 2017Trinity Valley CCD10/26/20172018Other counselPrivate placement$6,000,000$3,000$0.50
Ltd Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2017Deer Park ISD9/13/20172018Bond counselNegotiated$17,970,000$20,000$1.11
Comb Spec Assessment & Contract Rev Util Ref Bonds Ser 2017 (Hackberry Hidden Cove PID 2 Proj)Hackberry8/7/20172017Underwriter's counselNegotiated$9,908,811$49,544Not reported
Comb Spec Assessment & Contract Rev Road Ref Bonds Ser 2017 (Hackberry Hidden Cove PID 2 Proj)Hackberry8/7/20172017Underwriter's counselNegotiated$6,884,975$34,424Not reported
Wtr & SS Rev Bonds Ser 2017APearland3/9/20172017Bond counselPrivate placement$10,225,000$17,500$1.71
GO Ref Bonds Ser 2016Port Arthur12/29/20162017Bond counselNegotiated$7,975,000$29,500$3.70
RFS Ref Bonds Ser 2016ANortheast Texas CCD12/29/20162017Underwriter's counselNegotiated$5,545,000$8,318$1.50
Ltd Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2016Northeast Texas CCD12/29/20162017Underwriter's counselNegotiated$1,225,000$1,959Not reported
Perm Impr Ref Bonds Ser 2016BPearland12/27/20162017Bond counselNegotiated$29,840,000$45,000$1.51
GO Ref Bonds Ser 2016Angleton12/15/20162017Bond counselCompetitive$4,555,000$24,900$5.47
GO Ref Bonds Ser 2016Lancaster11/23/20162017Bond counselNegotiated$6,575,000$5,170$0.79
WW & SS Rev Bonds New Ser 2016BBryan11/10/20162017Bond counselPrivate placement$2,345,000$12,500$5.33
Wtr Sys Jr Lien Rev Bonds Ser 2016BNorth Fort Bend WA10/27/20162017Other counselPrivate placement$11,025,000$5,000$0.45
Wtr Sys Jr Lien Rev Bonds Ser 2016West Harris County Regional WA10/27/20162017Other counselPrivate placement$37,960,000$5,000$0.13
Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2016Paseo de la Resaca MUD 310/20/20162017Other counselPrivate placement$2,620,000$3,000$1.15
Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2016Paseo de la Resaca MUD 210/20/20162017Other counselPrivate placement$2,105,000$3,000$1.43
Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2016Fort Bend County WCID 310/19/20162017Disclosure counselPrivate placement$1,225,000$10,000$8.16
Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2016BGoodrich ISD10/12/20162017Bond counselPrivate placement$595,000$39,250$65.97
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2016AGoodrich ISD10/12/20162017Bond counselCompetitive$2,400,000$40,000$16.67
Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2016Bosqueville ISD10/12/20162017Bond counselNegotiated$1,075,000$16,500$15.35
GO Ref Bonds Ser 2016Brenham10/11/20162017Underwriter's counselNegotiated$4,695,000$6,500Not reported
Tax & Ltd Pledge Rev CO Ser 2016Midland10/11/20162017Underwriter's counselNegotiated$27,245,000$12,260Not reported
Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2016Brenham10/11/20162017Underwriter's counselNegotiated$3,035,000$6,500Not reported
Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2016Harris County WCID 07410/5/20162017Underwriter's counselNegotiated$6,919,995$10,000Not reported
Pub Impr & Ref Bonds Ser 2016Austin10/4/20162017Bond counselNegotiated$98,365,000$100,623$1.02
CO Ser 2016Austin10/4/20162017Bond counselNegotiated$44,015,000$49,392$1.12
CO Txbl Ser 2016Austin10/4/20162017Bond counselNegotiated$8,700,000$22,801$2.62
Pub Impr Bonds Txbl Ser 2016Austin10/4/20162017Bond counselNegotiated$12,000,000$25,286$2.11
Pub Prop Finance Contr Oblig Ser 2016Austin10/4/20162017Bond counselNegotiated$22,555,000$33,166$1.47
Pass-Through Toll Rev & Ltd Tax Bonds Ser 2016Hays County9/30/20162017Bond counselCompetitive$35,065,000$56,485$1.61
Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2016DeSoto9/29/20162017Bond counselCompetitive$985,000$5,000$5.08
GO Ref & Impr Bonds Ser 2016DeSoto9/29/20162017Bond counselCompetitive$7,075,000$8,750$1.24
GO Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2016DeSoto9/29/20162017Bond counselCompetitive$1,990,000$8,750$4.40
Tax Notes Ser 2016Liberty Hill9/29/20162017Bond counselPrivate placement$1,135,000$20,000$17.62
GO Ref Bonds Ser 2016Howard County JCD9/28/20162017Underwriter's counselNegotiated$12,780,000$7,500Not reported
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2016Canadian ISD9/27/20162017Other counselPrivate placement$9,000,000$2,500$0.28
Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2016Oakmont PUD9/27/20162017Engineers, accountants and other consultantsNegotiated$4,935,000$10,000$2.03
HOT Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2016Round Rock9/22/20162017Underwriter's counselNegotiated$4,455,000$6,683Not reported
Round Rock Contract Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2016 (Brushy Creek Reg Wtr Trmnt & Distribution Proj)Brushy Creek Regional UA9/22/20162017Underwriter's counselNegotiated$53,955,000$21,582Not reported
Cedar Park Contract Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2016 (Brushy Creek Reg Wtr Trmnt & Distribution Proj)Brushy Creek Regional UA9/22/20162017Underwriter's counselNegotiated$21,935,000$10,968Not reported
Ltd Tax GO Ref Bonds Ser 2016CSan Jacinto CCD9/22/20162017Bond counsel; Disclosure counselNegotiated$73,770,000$99,510$1.35
Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2016Williamson County MUD 159/22/20162017Disclosure counselCompetitive$14,000,000$8,000$0.57
Total, all 802$24,689,478

Rows 1–50 of 802

Fees are as BRB's table reports them for each issue. The underwriter's spread counts once, and median and per-$1,000 figures use the issuer's one-time costs only: rows paid by the underwriter are shown in the fees but not added to them (how the participant tables are made).

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.