This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Participant

Estrada Hinojosa & Co Inc

Paid on 975 local government issues in BRB's local issuance fee table, $69,504,546 in fees reported.

By role

Estrada Hinojosa & Co Inc: issues, par, fees and sale types by role, every loaded fiscal year
Role?Issues?Par of those issues?Fees paid?Median cost per $1,000?Negotiated?Competitive?Private placement?First FY?Last FY?Paid by the underwriter?
RoleUnderwriterIssues2Par of those issues$217,875,000Fees paid$151,663Median cost per $1,000$0.46Negotiated2Competitive0Private placement0First FY2025Last FY2025Paid by the underwriter$12,968
RolePlacement agentIssues11Par of those issues$100,910,000Fees paid$68,000Median cost per $1,000$0.81Negotiated0Competitive0Private placement11First FY2021Last FY2025Paid by the underwriter$0
RoleFinancial advisorIssues959Par of those issues$69,453,435,429Fees paid$68,325,975Median cost per $1,000$3.88Negotiated645Competitive113Private placement201First FY2015Last FY2025Paid by the underwriter$0
RoleBond counselIssues3Par of those issues$273,335,000Fees paid$78,175Median cost per $1,000$0.35Negotiated1Competitive0Private placement2First FY2021Last FY2025Paid by the underwriter$0
RolePrinting, disclosure and data servicesIssues52Par of those issues$1,671,392,000Fees paid$282,383Median cost per $1,000$0.21Negotiated23Competitive24Private placement5First FY2018Last FY2025Paid by the underwriter$0

Issues

975 issues, newest first.

Skip the Issues Estrada Hinojosa & Co Inc worked on table
Issues Estrada Hinojosa & Co Inc worked on, sorted by Closed, descending. Select a column heading to sort by it.
Issue?Issuer?Closed?FY?Role?Sale type?Par?Fees to this firm?Per $1,000 of par?
Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2021Valley View ISD12/8/20212022Financial advisorNegotiated$5,485,000$65,794$12.00
Sr Lien Sales Tax Rev Impr & Ref Bonds Ser 2021BDallas Area Rapid Transit12/1/20212022Financial advisorNegotiated$448,965,000$53,757$0.12
Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2021AManor ISD12/1/20212022Financial advisorNegotiated$6,625,000$46,853$7.07
Sr Lien Sales Tax Rev Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2021ADallas Area Rapid Transit12/1/20212022Financial advisorNegotiated$576,355,000$67,243$0.12
Unl Tax Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2021BManor ISD12/1/20212022Financial advisorNegotiated$155,035,000$262,533$1.69
Comb Tax & Sub Lien Rev CO Txbl Ser 2021AWillacy County11/22/20212022Financial advisorPrivate placement$1,407,000$97,013$68.95
CO Ser 2021Hidalgo County11/18/20212022Financial advisorNegotiated$26,325,000$93,950$3.57
Comb Tax & Ltd Pledge Rev CO Ser 2021Mercedes11/18/20212022Financial advisor; Other costsPrivate placement$8,250,000$125,500$15.21
Ltd Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2021Alvin CCD11/17/20212022Financial advisorPrivate placement$4,665,000$20,663$4.43
Ltd Tax Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2021South Texas College11/16/20212022Financial advisorNegotiated$58,160,000$158,137$2.72
HOT Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2021Dallas11/16/20212022Financial advisorNegotiated$232,895,000$73,039$0.31
Joint Rev Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2021CDallas-Fort Worth Int Airport11/10/20212022Financial advisorNegotiated$706,230,000$123,756$0.18
Joint Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2021A (Non-AMT)Dallas-Fort Worth Int Airport11/10/20212022Financial advisorNegotiated$206,350,000$46,861$0.23
Joint Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2021B (Non-AMT)Dallas-Fort Worth Int Airport11/10/20212022Financial advisorNegotiated$299,305,000$66,045$0.22
Rev Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2021 (City of Midland Proj)Midland County FWSD 111/10/20212022Financial advisorNegotiated$31,020,000$109,445$3.53
CO Ser 2021Brazoria County11/3/20212022Financial advisorNegotiated$86,895,000$143,119$1.65
Ltd MTN Ser 2021Hidalgo ISD10/28/20212022Placement agentPrivate placement$525,000$7,500$14.29
Time Warrants Ser 2021Hidalgo ISD10/28/20212022Placement agentPrivate placement$1,000,000$7,500$7.50
Tax Notes Ser 2021Dallas County CCD10/21/20212022Financial advisorPrivate placement$51,000,000$15,938$0.31
Unl Tax Impr Bonds Ser 2021Hidalgo County DD 110/14/20212022Financial advisorNegotiated$29,570,000$85,139$2.88
Unl Tax Impr Bonds Txbl Ser 2021AHidalgo County DD 110/14/20212022Financial advisorNegotiated$49,910,000$102,385$2.05
CO Ser 2021Combes9/23/20212022Financial advisorPrivate placement$4,750,000$111,500$23.47
WW & SS Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2021CDallas9/23/20212022Financial advisorCompetitive$126,130,000$44,186$0.35
General Impr Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2021CCorpus Christi9/22/20212022Financial advisorNegotiated$40,040,000$91,720$2.29
Comb Tax & Ltd Pledge Rev CO Ser 2021ACorpus Christi9/22/20212022Financial advisorNegotiated$8,485,000$40,966$4.83
Comb Tax & Ltd Pledge Rev CO Txbl Ser 2021BCorpus Christi9/22/20212022Financial advisorNegotiated$8,940,000$42,435$4.75
Wtr Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2021El Jardin Water Supply Corporation9/20/20212022Financial advisorPrivate placement$1,895,000$38,572$20.35
Vehicle Registration Fee Rev Bonds Ser 2021Cameron County Regional Mobility Auth8/31/20212021Financial advisorNegotiated$3,925,000Not reportedNot reported
Unl Tax School Bldg & Ref Bonds Ser 2021CDallas ISD8/31/20212021Financial advisorNegotiated$68,815,000$67,408$0.98
General Impr Bonds Ser 2021San Antonio8/26/20212021Financial advisorNegotiated$128,295,000$51,017$0.40
Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2021San Antonio8/26/20212021Financial advisorNegotiated$41,425,000$23,936$0.58
Comb Tax & Rev CO Txbl Ser 2021ASan Antonio8/26/20212021Financial advisorNegotiated$22,890,000$11,841$0.52
Tax Notes Ser 2021San Antonio8/26/20212021Financial advisorNegotiated$36,530,000$18,577$0.51
Comb Tax & Sub Lien Rev CO Txbl Ser 2021Willacy County8/26/20212021Financial advisorPrivate placement$2,723,000$159,881$58.72
Unl Tax School Bldg & Ref Bonds Ser 2021Austin ISD8/24/20212021Financial advisorNegotiated$280,750,000$245,345$0.87
Comb Tax & Sub Lien Rev CO Txbl Ser 2021Palm Valley8/18/20212021Financial advisorPrivate placement$1,347,000$39,174$29.08
Tax Notes Ser 2021South Padre Island8/18/20212021Other costs; Financial advisorNegotiated$4,620,000$38,736$8.38
Unl Tax Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2021Crystal City ISD8/17/20212021Financial advisorNegotiated$7,745,000$14,219$1.84
Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2021Crystal City ISD8/17/20212021Financial advisorNegotiated$1,345,000$28,500$21.19
Comb Tax & Sub Lien Rev CO Txbl Ser 2021Raymondville8/12/20212021Financial advisorPrivate placement$337,000$22,849$67.80
CO Ser 2021Cameron County8/11/20212021Financial advisorNegotiated$14,160,000$85,815$6.06
Comb Tax & Rev CO Txbl Ser 2021Pharr8/4/20212021Financial advisorPrivate placement$3,157,000$44,451$14.08
Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2021ARio Grande City Grulla ISD8/3/20212021Financial advisorNegotiated$4,605,000$50,999$11.07
GO Ref Bonds Ser 2021Del Rio8/3/20212021Financial advisorNegotiated$12,760,000$66,760$5.23
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2021Rio Grande City Grulla ISD8/3/20212021Financial advisorNegotiated$60,625,000$133,906$2.21
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2021Santa Maria ISD7/29/20212021Financial advisorNegotiated$3,360,000$103,682$30.86
Comb Tax & Sub Lien Rev CO Txbl Ser 2021Kingsville7/29/20212021Other costs; Printing, disclosure and data services; Financial advisorPrivate placement$3,358,000$45,224$13.47
Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2021Monte Alto ISD7/21/20212021Financial advisorNegotiated$8,825,000$81,046$9.18
Unl Tax Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2021BFort Worth ISD7/21/20212021Financial advisorNegotiated$94,280,000$72,069$0.76
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2021AFort Worth ISD7/21/20212021Financial advisorNegotiated$243,980,000$156,745$0.64
Total, all 975$69,504,546

Rows 251–300 of 975

Fees are as BRB's table reports them for each issue. The underwriter's spread counts once, and median and per-$1,000 figures use the issuer's one-time costs only: rows paid by the underwriter are shown in the fees but not added to them (how the participant tables are made).

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.