Participant
Ipreo LLC
Paid on 6,060 local government issues in BRB's local issuance fee table, $10,638,318 in fees reported.
By role
Issues
6,060 issues, newest first.
Skip the Issues Ipreo LLC worked on table| Issue? | Issuer? | Closed? | FY? | Role? | Sale type? | Par? | Fees to this firm? | Per $1,000 of par? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2025 | Montgomery County | 7/24/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Negotiated | $124,350,000 | $1,250 | $0.01 |
| Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2025 | Brazoria County MUD 56 | 7/24/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Competitive | $7,505,000 | $1,000 | $0.13 |
| Wtr & WW Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2025A | Arlington | 7/23/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Competitive | $49,600,000 | $2,500 | $0.05 |
| Municipal Drainage Util Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2025 | Arlington | 7/23/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Competitive | $13,195,000 | $2,500 | $0.19 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Northwest ISD | 7/23/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Negotiated | $783,305,000 | $800 | <$0.01 |
| Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2025 | Corinthian Point MUD 2 | 7/22/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Competitive | $4,340,000 | $2,400 | $0.55 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Katy ISD | 7/22/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Negotiated | $439,805,000 | $800 | <$0.01 |
| Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2025 | Missouri City Management District 1 | 7/22/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Competitive | $2,510,000 | $3,500 | $1.39 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg & Ref Bonds Ser 2025 | Wimberley ISD | 7/22/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Negotiated | $149,005,000 | $1,200 | $0.01 |
| Util Sys Sr Lien Rev Impr & Ref Bonds Ser 2025 | Corpus Christi | 7/17/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Negotiated | $296,870,000 | $1,200 | <$0.01 |
| Comb Tax & Rev CO Txbl Ser 2025 | Frisco | 7/17/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Competitive | $70,050,000 | $2,000 | $0.03 |
| Comb Tax & Ltd Surplus Rev CO Ser 2025 | Abilene | 7/16/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Negotiated | $25,310,000 | $760 | $0.03 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Richardson ISD | 7/15/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Competitive | $24,680,000 | $800 | $0.03 |
| Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2025B | Seguin ISD | 7/15/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Negotiated | $22,670,000 | $1,200 | $0.05 |
| Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2025B | Frisco | 7/15/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Competitive | $18,905,000 | $500 | $0.03 |
| Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2025 | Valley Ranch Town Center Management District | 7/10/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Competitive | $2,055,000 | $1,800 | $0.88 |
| Util Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2025 | Temple | 7/10/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Negotiated | $95,850,000 | $1,200 | $0.01 |
| WW & SS Rev Bonds Ser 2025 | Nacogdoches | 7/10/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Competitive | $28,745,000 | $1,500 | $0.05 |
| WW & SS Rev Bonds Ser 2025 | Killeen | 7/10/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Competitive | $35,770,000 | $1,200 | $0.03 |
| Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2025 | Sunbelt FWSD Defined Area 1 | 7/10/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Competitive | $5,200,000 | $2,215 | $0.43 |
| Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2025A | Amarillo | 7/10/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Competitive | $11,200,000 | $1,200 | $0.11 |
| Wtr & SS Rev Bonds New Ser 2025 | Tyler | 7/9/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Competitive | $43,930,000 | $1,200 | $0.03 |
| Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2025 | Missouri City | 7/9/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Negotiated | $11,105,000 | $5,000 | $0.45 |
| GO Bonds Ser 2025 | Missouri City | 7/9/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Negotiated | $19,650,000 | $5,000 | $0.25 |
| Spec Assess Rev Bnds Ser 2025 (Stonehaven PID Impr Area 1 Proj & Impr Area 2 Proj) | Seagoville | 7/9/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Negotiated | $12,768,000 | $3,250 | $0.25 |
| GO Bonds Ser 2025 | El Paso County | 7/8/2025 | 2025 | Other costs | Negotiated | $11,870,000 | $1,278 | Not reported |
| GO Bonds Ser 2025 | Carrollton | 7/8/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Competitive | $31,290,000 | $1,250 | $0.04 |
| CO Ser 2025 | El Paso County | 7/8/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Negotiated | $52,565,000 | $5,659 | Not reported |
| Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2025 | Temple ISD | 7/1/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Negotiated | $40,255,000 | $1,200 | $0.03 |
| GO Bonds Ser 2025 | Caldwell County | 7/1/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Negotiated | $53,495,000 | $1,200 | $0.02 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025A | Denton ISD | 6/26/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Negotiated | $171,005,000 | $1,250 | $0.01 |
| Util Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2025 | Georgetown | 6/26/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Negotiated | $101,360,000 | $1,200 | $0.01 |
| Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2025 | Baybrook MUD 1 | 6/26/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Competitive | $34,730,000 | $3,000 | $0.09 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | La Vernia ISD | 6/25/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Negotiated | $70,575,000 | $1,200 | $0.02 |
| Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2025 | River Plantation MUD | 6/25/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Competitive | $8,050,000 | $1,500 | $0.19 |
| Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2025 | Southeast Travis County MUD 1 | 6/25/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Competitive | $3,360,000 | $1,125 | $0.33 |
| Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2025 | Karis MMD | 6/25/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Competitive | $2,895,000 | $3,500 | $1.21 |
| Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2025 | Harris County MUD 188 | 6/24/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Competitive | $1,755,000 | $1,000 | $0.57 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Canutillo ISD | 6/24/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Negotiated | $100,000,000 | $10,500 | Not reported |
| Unl Tax Park Bonds Ser 2025 | Brazoria County MUD 21 | 6/18/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Competitive | $4,500,000 | $1,000 | $0.22 |
| WW & SS Rev Bonds Ser 2025 | Sugar Land | 6/18/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Negotiated | $64,545,000 | $760 | $0.01 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg & Ref Bonds Ser 2025 | College Station ISD | 6/18/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Negotiated | $189,820,000 | $760 | <$0.01 |
| Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2025 | Brazoria County MUD 53 | 6/18/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Competitive | $6,950,000 | $1,000 | $0.14 |
| GO Bonds Ser 2025 | Sugar Land | 6/18/2025 | 2025 | Financial advisor | Competitive | $26,300,000 | $760 | $0.03 |
| Unl Tax Park Bonds Ser 2025 | Brazoria County MUD 22 | 6/18/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Competitive | $12,320,000 | $1,000 | $0.08 |
| GO Ref Bonds Ser 2025 | Celina | 6/12/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Competitive | $12,565,000 | $2,500 | $0.20 |
| Tax & WW & SS (Ltd Pledge) Rev CO Ser 2025 | Celina | 6/12/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Competitive | $142,060,000 | $750 | $0.01 |
| Tuition & Combined Fee Rev Bonds Ser 2025 | North Central Texas CCD | 6/12/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Competitive | $24,955,000 | $1,200 | $0.05 |
| Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2025 | Rolling V Ranch WCID 2 | 6/11/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Competitive | $1,500,000 | $1,000 | $0.67 |
| Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2025 | Williamson County | 6/11/2025 | 2025 | Printing, disclosure and data services | Negotiated | $140,695,000 | $400 | <$0.01 |
| Total, all 6,060 | $10,638,318 |
- Closed
- 7/24/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $124,350,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,250
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.01
- Closed
- 7/24/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $7,505,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.13
Wtr & WW Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2025A
- Closed
- 7/23/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $49,600,000
- Fees to this firm
- $2,500
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.05
Municipal Drainage Util Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 7/23/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $13,195,000
- Fees to this firm
- $2,500
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.19
- Closed
- 7/22/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $4,340,000
- Fees to this firm
- $2,400
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.55
- Closed
- 7/22/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $2,510,000
- Fees to this firm
- $3,500
- Per $1,000 of par
- $1.39
Unl Tax School Bldg & Ref Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 7/22/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $149,005,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,200
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.01
Util Sys Sr Lien Rev Impr & Ref Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 7/17/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $296,870,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,200
- Per $1,000 of par
- <$0.01
Comb Tax & Rev CO Txbl Ser 2025
- Closed
- 7/17/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $70,050,000
- Fees to this firm
- $2,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.03
- Closed
- 7/15/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $22,670,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,200
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.05
- Closed
- 7/10/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $2,055,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,800
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.88
- Closed
- 7/10/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $95,850,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,200
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.01
- Closed
- 7/10/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $28,745,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,500
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.05
- Closed
- 7/10/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $35,770,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,200
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.03
- Closed
- 7/10/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $5,200,000
- Fees to this firm
- $2,215
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.43
- Closed
- 7/10/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $11,200,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,200
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.11
Wtr & SS Rev Bonds New Ser 2025
- Closed
- 7/9/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $43,930,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,200
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.03
- Closed
- 7/9/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $11,105,000
- Fees to this firm
- $5,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.45
- Closed
- 7/9/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $19,650,000
- Fees to this firm
- $5,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.25
Spec Assess Rev Bnds Ser 2025 (Stonehaven PID Impr Area 1 Proj & Impr Area 2 Proj)
- Closed
- 7/9/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $12,768,000
- Fees to this firm
- $3,250
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.25
- Closed
- 7/8/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Other costs
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $11,870,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,278
- Per $1,000 of par
- Not reported
- Closed
- 7/8/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $31,290,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,250
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.04
- Closed
- 7/8/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $52,565,000
- Fees to this firm
- $5,659
- Per $1,000 of par
- Not reported
- Closed
- 7/1/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $40,255,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,200
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.03
- Closed
- 7/1/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $53,495,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,200
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.02
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025A
- Closed
- 6/26/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $171,005,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,250
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.01
- Closed
- 6/26/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $101,360,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,200
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.01
- Closed
- 6/26/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $34,730,000
- Fees to this firm
- $3,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.09
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 6/25/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $70,575,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,200
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.02
- Closed
- 6/25/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $8,050,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,500
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.19
- Closed
- 6/25/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $3,360,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,125
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.33
- Closed
- 6/25/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $2,895,000
- Fees to this firm
- $3,500
- Per $1,000 of par
- $1.21
- Closed
- 6/24/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $1,755,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.57
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 6/24/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $100,000,000
- Fees to this firm
- $10,500
- Per $1,000 of par
- Not reported
- Closed
- 6/18/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $4,500,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.22
- Closed
- 6/18/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $6,950,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.14
- Closed
- 6/18/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $12,320,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.08
- Closed
- 6/12/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $12,565,000
- Fees to this firm
- $2,500
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.20
Tuition & Combined Fee Rev Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 6/12/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $24,955,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,200
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.05
- Closed
- 6/11/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Printing, disclosure and data services
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $1,500,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.67
Rows 101–150 of 6,060
Fees are as BRB's table reports them for each issue. The underwriter's spread counts once, and median and per-$1,000 figures use the issuer's one-time costs only: rows paid by the underwriter are shown in the fees but not added to them (how the participant tables are made).
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
