State issuer
Texas Department of Housing and Community Affairs MF
$1,485,215,934 of principal outstanding on 69 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$1,485,215,934
$1,028,669,482
$2,513,885,416
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $1,485,215,934
- Total outstanding
- $1,485,215,934
Calculated by this site from the 69 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $154,375,000
- Total issued
- $154,375,000
Calculated by this site from the par of the 4 issues issued in fiscal year 2025.
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2016 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$1,485,215,934 | Interest$1,028,669,482 | Total debt service$2,513,885,416 | Issues69 |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$1,431,577,348 | Interest$871,395,824 | Total debt service$2,302,973,169 | Issues70 |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$1,493,553,100 | Interest$966,545,110 | Total debt service$2,460,098,210 | Issues77 |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$1,379,353,681 | Interest$732,339,507 | Total debt service$2,111,693,187 | Issues80 |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$1,275,235,613 | Interest$676,225,458 | Total debt service$1,951,461,074 | Issues79 |
| Fiscal year2020 | Principal$1,043,686,375 | Interest$624,945,505 | Total debt service$1,668,631,884 | Issues75 |
| Fiscal year2019 | Principal$937,790,792 | Interest$587,046,317 | Total debt service$1,524,837,111 | Issues75 |
| Fiscal year2018 | Principal$973,529,182 | Interest$676,513,994 | Total debt service$1,650,043,174 | Issues80 |
| Fiscal year2017 | Principal$875,230,107 | Interest$618,784,797 | Total debt service$1,494,014,904 | Issues78 |
| Fiscal year2016 | Principal$957,970,047 | Interest$698,481,482 | Total debt service$1,656,451,529 | Issues88 |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
This printed copy shows rows 1–50 of 69. Download all issues (CSV) for the remaining rows.
Rows 1–50 of 69
Earlier issues
88 issues last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured
- TDHCA MFHRB (Lancaster) Ser 2006 (12/06) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2024
- MF HRB Ref Ser 1996A (Brighton's Mark) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2024
- TDHCA MF-HMRB Peninsula Apts Ser 2003 (8/03) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2024
- MF Rev Bonds (North Grand Villas) Ser 2023 closed 7/19/2023; last reported fiscal year 2024
- Multifamily Housing Rev Bonds (The Park at Kirkstall) Ser 2021 closed 12/10/2021; last reported fiscal year 2024
- TDHCA MFHMRB (Tower Ridge Apts), Ser 2005 (02/05) EXEMPT closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2023
- TDHCA MFHMRB (Pinnacle), Ser 2004 (5/04) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2023
- TDHCA MFHMRB (Oakmoor), Ser 2006 (02/06) EXEMPT closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2023
- TDHCA MFHRB (East Tex Pines) Ser 2006 EXEMPT closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2023
- TDHCA MFHRB (Meadowlands) Series 2006 (9-06) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2023
- Multifamily Housing Rev Bonds Ser 2023 (Socorro Village) closed 3/14/2023; last reported fiscal year 2023
- Multifamily Housing Rev Bonds Ser 2023 (Corona Del Valle) closed 3/14/2023; last reported fiscal year 2023
- Multifamily Housing Rev Bonds (Socorro Village) Ser 2022 closed 7/15/2022; last reported fiscal year 2023
- Multifamily Housing Rev Bonds (Palladium Simpson Stuart Apartments) Ser 2021 closed 6/25/2021; last reported fiscal year 2023
- Multifamily Housing Rev Bonds (FishPond at Corpus Christi Apartments) Ser 2020 (Remarketed 3/1/2024) closed 11/4/2020; last reported fiscal year 2023
- MF HRB Ser 2000A (Collingham Park) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2022
- TDHCA MFHRB (Aspen Park) 2006 closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2022
- TDHCA MF-MRB Highland Meadow Ser 2000A-C closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2022
- TDHCA MFHRB (Costa Ibiza) (6/08) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2022
- TDHCA MF-HMRB West VA Ser 2003 (4/03) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2022
- MF HRB Ser 2000B (Collingham Park) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2022
- TDHCA MFHRB (Costa Rialto) Ser 07 (7/07) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2022
- TDHCA MFHMRB (Coral Hills), Ser 2005 (11/05) EXEMPT closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2022
- TDHCA (Costa Mariposa) MF HRB Ser 2009 (5.09) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2022
- TDHCA MF-MRB Wildwood Ser 2001 (8/01) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2022
- TDHCA MF-MRB Meridian Ser 2001 (8/01) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2022
- Multifamily Housing Rev Bonds (Corona Del Valle) Ser 2021 closed 7/9/2021; last reported fiscal year 2022
- Multifamily Housing Rev Bonds (Oso Bay Apartments) Ser 2021 closed 3/15/2021; last reported fiscal year 2022
- TDHCA MFMRB Arlington Villas Apts Ser 2003 (10/03) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2021
- TDHCA (Alta Cullen) VRD MF HR Ref Bonds, Ser 2008 (11.08) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2021
- TDHCA MFHRB (Park Place) Ser 2007 (02/07) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2021
- TDHCA MFHMRB (Evergreen @ Plano), Ser 2004 (5/04) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2021
- TDHCA MFHRB (Terraces at Cibolo) Ser 2007 (04/07) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2021
- TDHCA MFHMRB (Bristol), Ser 2004 (5/04) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2021
- TDHCA MFHRB (Santora Villas) Ser 2007 (5/07) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2021
- TDHCA MFHMRB (Mockingbird Apts), Ser 2005 (08/05) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2021
- TDHCA MFHMRB (Chisholm Trail), Series 2004 (1/04) EXEMPT closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2021
- MF MRB (Humble Parkway) 2004 closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2020
- TDHCA MF-HMRB Primrose Houston Ser 2003A&B (5/03) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2020
- TDHCA MFHMRB (Rush Creek II ), Series 2004 (1/04) EXEMPT closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2020
- TDHCA MFHMRB (St Augustine), Ser 2005 (07/05) EXEMPT closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2020
- TDHCA MF-HMRB Ash Creek Ser 2003 (8/03) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2020
- TDHCA MFHMRB (Timber Ridge II), Ser 2003A&B (12/03) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2020
- TDHCA MF-HMRB Reading Road Apts Ser 2003A&B (1/03) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2020
- TDHCA MFHMRB (Village Park), Ser 2006 (02/06) EXEMPT closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2020
- TDHCA MFHRB (Hillcrest), Ser 2006 (07/06) EXEMPT closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2020
- TDHCA MFHMRB (Atascocita Pines Apts), Ser 2005 (02/05) EXEMPT closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2020
- Crosby Plaza Apartments Series 2018 closed 6/27/2018; last reported fiscal year 2020
- Multifamily Housing Revenue Bonds (Springs Apartments) Series 2018 closed 5/16/2018; last reported fiscal year 2020
- TDHCA MFHMRB (Port Royal Homes), Ser 2005 (01/05) EXEMPT closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2019
- TDHCA MFHMRB (Montgomery Pines), Ser 2004 (5/04) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2019
- TDHCA MF-MRB Timber Point Ser 2000 closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2019
- TDHCA MFHMRB (Churchill @ Pinnacle Park), Ser 2004 (6/04) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2019
- TDHCA MFHMRB (Mission Del Rio Homes), Ser 2005 (01/05) EXEMPT closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2019
- TDHCA MF-MRB Creek Point Ser 2000 closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2019
- Related RD Portfolio Ser 2018 closed 12/20/2018; last reported fiscal year 2019
- Multifamily Housing Rev Bonds (Emli at Liberty Crossing), Ser 2017 closed 12/20/2017; last reported fiscal year 2019
- TDHCA MF-MRB Clarkridge Villas Ser 2002 (8/02) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2018
- TDHCA MFHMRB (Veterans Memorial), Series 2004 (1/04) EXEMPT closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2018
- TDHCA MFHMRB (Bella Vista), Ser 2006(03/06) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2018
- VR DEMAND MH REF RB (ADDISON PARK APARTMENTS) SERIES 2008 (07/08) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2018
- TDHCA MF-MRB Ironwood Ser 2002A&Tax Ser2002B (10/02) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2018
- TDHCA MF-MRB Bluffview Ser 2001 closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2018
- TDHCA MFHMRB (Parkview), Ser 2003A&B (12/03) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2018
- TDHCA MF-MRB Greencrest Ser2002 (10/02) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2018
- TDHCA MF-MRB Knollwood Ser 2001 closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2018
- TDHCA MF-MRB Hillside Ser 2001 (11/01) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2018
- TDHCA MF-HMRB Timber Oaks Ser 2003A&B (7/03) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2018
- TDHCA MF-MRB Deerwood Pine Ser 2000 closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2017
- TDHCA MF-MRB Parks at Westmoreland Ser 2000 closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2017
- TDHCA MF-MRB Park Meadows Ser 2002 (4/02) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2017
- TDHCA MF-MRB Oaks at Hampton Ser 2000 closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2017
- TDHCA MF-MRB Oak Hollow Ser 2001 (11/01) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2017
- TDHCA MF-MRB Hickory TraceSer2002 (10/02) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2017
- TDHCA MF-HMRB NHP Asmara Ser 2003 (3/03) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2017
- TDHCA MF-HMRB North Vista Apts Ser 2003 (2/03) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2017
- TDHCA VRD MFHB Ref ( Red Hills Villas) Series 2006 EXEMPT closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2016
- TDHCA MFHRB (Mesquite Creek) Ser 2007 (04/07) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2016
- MF Housing Mortgage Rev Bonds (The Waters at Willow Run Apts) Ser 2013 closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2016
- TDHCA MFHMRB (Providence @ Village Fair), Ser 2004 (12/04) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2016
- TDHCA MFHMRB (Providence at Prarie Oaks), Ser 2005 (01/05) EXEMPT closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2016
- TDHCA MFHMRB (Century Park Apts), Ser 2003A&B (12/03) closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2016
- TDHCA MFHMRB (Homes of Pecan Grove), Ser 2005 (01/05) EXEMPT closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2016
- TDHCA VRD MFHB Ref (Champions Crossings) Series 2006 EXEMPT closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2016
- TDHCA MFHRB (Villas at Henderson) 2006 closed date not reported; last reported fiscal year 2016
- Multifamily Housing Rev Bonds (Fifty Oaks and Edinburg Village Apartments), Series 2016 closed 8/25/2016; last reported fiscal year 2016
- Multifamily Housing Rev Bonds (Chisolm Trace and Cheyenne Village Apartments), Series 2016 closed 5/19/2016; last reported fiscal year 2016
- Multifamily Housing Rev Bonds (Good Samaritan Towers), Series 2015 closed 9/3/2015; last reported fiscal year 2016
Other issues
5 issues with no balance reported at a fiscal year end, such as those known only from their costs of issuance
- MF HRB Ser 2000A (Greenbridge at Buckingham) closed date not reported
- TDHCA MFHMRB (Park Manor), Ser 2005 (07/05) closed date not reported
- TDHCA MFHMRB (Prairie Ranch), Ser 2005 (06/05) EXEMPT closed date not reported
- TDHCA MFHRB (Pleasant Village), Ser 2006 (07/06) EXEMPT closed date not reported
- TDHCA MF Mayfield Ser 1999A-C closed date not reported
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
